We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$100
PricelineUS$100
Hotels.comUS$90
TravelocityUS$90
Agoda.comUS$100
eDreamsUS$100
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
28
12
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
12
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Overall a nice ,but unclassified hotel, with all the necessary amenities - spacious rooms, restaurant and free parking. However, I do not understand the design, which combines crystal chandeliers and LED lights, a multitude of LED screens and a fragments of unfinished walls ....
Also, instead of double beds, single beds are simply put together . Quality breakfast, but with a limited choice of meals.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MarcoPoloEurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2019

Modern room with all needed amenities. We were a little puzzled by some less favorable reviews. We travel often and have frequently had to pay more for less convenient and less well equipped rooms. Breakfast was just OK. The hotel restaurant was not open for dinner. We probably would have eaten there after a long travel day. There was, however, a very good pub/restaurant next to the hotel where we had dinner, so it worked out well.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deano50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2018 via mobile

Small clean hotel
The room have a family living room style
Everything is clean and nice. Beds are a bit hard and walls are thin so noice from neighbours can't be neglected.
Breakfast is more or less standard buffe nothing out of the ordinary.
Good coffee even cappuccino so nothing to complain on.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank J6881YWpeterb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

The room was comfortable, quite large and very clean (except a big cobweb to go out to the balcony).

I would have preferred a few complimentary water and soft drinks, and biscuits with the tea or coffee. The chocolate on the pillow was also not great quality.

The breakfast was not the best. There was a limited amount of fruit juice and other breakfast items, but a decent enough choice.

The staff were not super friendly but pleasant enough.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 779em
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Beautyfully restored hotel, rooms clean and comfortable. Staff really friendly and helpful. Breakfast simple but fills its function. Nice hotelowned restaurant/bar 1min walk from hotel with excellent food. Recommended.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank timol413
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews