We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$81
Agoda.comUS$81
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
2
6
3
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2
6
3
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2016

Been booking this for our business guests for years now and all guests have been
always contented with provided service.
In summertime a great plus is Lake Tamula promenade right behind the hotel :)
Do recommend.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AAivo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Hotel is located in public beach. If weather is hot lot of people around. Sitting in nearby your room windows (ground floor)
Summertime during the weekend there are disco clubs nearby - sleeping like in disco club. Rooms are without air conditioners, windows cannot be open.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 52kh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

Hotel in the middle of public beach. Clean and renovated but Poor room conditions - no air conditioning and no fresh air. In the middle of noisy nightlife. Strange bathroom. Poor breakfast, careless service. Never go back with such price and quality ratio.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Krisok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2015

Room is very basic. The so called "lobby" are two sofas. Breakfast room is ugly and breakfast poor. Staff is very young and unexperienced, although nice and friendly. It is a pity to see such a potentially nice building going to the dogs, with wallpaper peeling and dirty shades.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dalia2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I cannot review the hotel as I did not succeed in booking. However, I tried to book a room and would like to warn about the booking system or the lack therefor.

Namely, I made a booking thru their internet booking system, got a confirmation of reservation via e-mail and later another e-mail asking for some specifics of my stay. Then, a week later, when I answered the e-mail, I was immediately replied that unfortunately they did not have any availability this time! In reply to my confused inquiry, received an e-mail blaming the 'carelessness of the other shift of employees' in double-booking and a a confirmation that my confirmation of booking was in fact worthless and I had no room ... So, I obviously did not go!

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank marihen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews