We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
5
5
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5
5
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

We ended up in Krank randomly while cruising around. Pretty outside,bit empty inside(especially the lobby). We stayed in delux room with kids and hotel made up couch for kids. Very big room with big desk,huge bathroom and comfy bed. Very friendly service and tasty breakfast. I was not expecting much, but received good service. Thank you Krunk! Normal rooms had bit cheap furniture inside, but very roomy. Delux had much better furniture inside. We got good deal for the room too.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank TriinT34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 July 2015

Outlook of the Hotel is the positive side and that's about it. If you really need to visit Sillamäe, consider staying some other place and visit town by car on daytime. Staff has no language or service skills, what so ever. Only acceptable language at the hotel is Russian though hotel is located in Estonia!

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Timo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

A lot of work has gone into making this. Modern hotel inside an old Soviet shell.
Lovely friendly staff that speak English. Has own excellent Grill Bar. Town has great architecture and a ferry to Finland.
Near beaches so a good stop I'm the summer for a family

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank nigeltailyour
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 January 2010

Very nice hotel. We stay just for one night. Car parking is for additional fee.

Date of stay: January 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SuperSuslik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 December 2009

Make sure you shower early as the hot water runs out. The hotel is very quiet unless there is a private function on, but the side bar is usually fairly busy.
There was a Russian band playing the night we were there for a function, which was VERY LOUD but entertaining, and they love their Russian dances.
There is also a small restaurant nearby, which turns into a nightclub after eleven ish, but i would recommend you don't stay to late.
At the top of the village (on the main road) their is a local bar / restaurant which is excellent.

Date of stay: October 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank FBTNarva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews