We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Agoda.comUS$77
FindHotelUS$76
eDreams
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
9
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews village museum farm muhu estonia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2020

A surprisingly unique gastronomic experience, in beautiful and tranquil rural surroundings. Ample parking space and camping facilities. Located at walking distance from the Muhu Museum (a must) and the Koguva fishing hamlet (the restaurant there was closed due to corona virus). Not very far from a Park for canopy adventures. Rooms are rather spartanly furnished and the pillows are nothing to remember with any nostalgia. Simple additions, such as a chair and a mini table to open your luggage upon, would be qualitatively significant. The WiFi should definitively be strengthened. The staff is absolutely friendly (specially the very tall manager, Timo), and will readily provide touristic tips.

Room tip: Choose upper floors (not noisy).
Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank antawaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 March 2020 via mobile

I visited because of a special dinner event, but stayed with friends for 2 nights weekend.
High quality food and service with little extra entertainment was really enjoyable on this special evening. Rich breakfasts and other meals from the menu were also at very good level, especially I liked that they were flexible and fast to find food solutions for my two years old child.
Rooms are clean and cozy, even bit too warm but you can always open a window.
My child loved the extra large play-room in house and out-door playground. I was very happy that they were able to arrange baby-sitting during the concert-dinner.
The idyllic village and sea side surrounding was perfect for long walks even during winter-time.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank riinar2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 July 2019 via mobile

Nice located B&B with camping facilities.
Unfortunately no moskito net, hair dryer and internet in the rooms.
Breaktfast was ok but Not of high standard.
Clean and nice rooms.
Near Muhu Museum and harbour.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ivo1389
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Vanatoa is lovely quaint BnB which is in a very nice condition. I visited for a wedding and had a shared room, and I was pleasantly surprised at how clean and new the rooms were. Everything was freshly painted and very clean, with tasteful decor.

The area is absolutely beautiful and the grounds are stunning. It is lovely to just sit in the garden and take in the fresh air.

I understand rooms in the main house can become very hot and stuffy, so it is preferable to have one of the outside buildings.

There is limited wifi in the outside rooms, as it is very remote. However it is possible to use the wifi in the main house.

Room tip: If the weather is nice it is best to request an outside room.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ms_CC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

I was travelling with friends. We stayed in 4 bed bedroom with bathroom and shower. The room was extreamly clean, warm and new. Food was really good and the staff was nice. Outdoors were beautiful and cozy.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JeminaP8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews