We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$232
View deal
Expedia.comUS$246
Hotels.comUS$246
TravelocityUS$246
Trip.comUS$249
Orbitz.comUS$246
eDreamsUS$232
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
121
44
13
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
121
44
13
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small children night bar wellness slovakia cuisine billiards
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2019 via mobile

The hotel is well maintain, rooms are amazing with beautiful views. The food and services are top. There is no wish which couldnt be fullfilled. There is great spa inside of the hotel never too full. Kids area is great. The whole stay was for us short but extremely relaxing ...

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank W946PUpeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotelpartizan, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at Hotel Partizan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2019

Dear Peter,
thank you for your beautiful review and nice words.
We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2019 via mobile

some rooms needs renovation,mainly bathrooms (we were on the first floor) and buffet for breakfast and dinner shoud be really more various (not worthy for a 4stars hotel) but besides everything i had perfect time during my stay. nice staff,everything clean,super services,one of the best wellness in slovakia and food of good quality.definitely come back

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank miroslavaSK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile

Fantastic and quality food!!!
Attentive staff. Beautiful and clean rooms.
Great wellnes! Bowling, snooker etc.
Seriously nice hotel and gorgeous environment. Little bit pricy, but overall amazing experience!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pontarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 September 2019

Very nice family hotel, with lots of possibilities - wellness, playgrounds, restaurants, bars... Basically very kids friendly in the very nice place, surrounded by hills and woods, nice views. And also close to the hotel is lots of activities: biking, horseback riding, hiking, skiing, golf... And the food!!! Very good!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank xKora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 August 2019

The hotel is geared to families providing good facilities and activities for children. The setting is very nice in the Low Tatras with great views and a nearby golf course--Grey Bear.

We felt that our room was small for 3 persons, whereby the main bed is against the wall and there was a pull down single bed for a third person. We had a balcony which was very nice, but there were rooms on the back side facing the forest and parking area.

Breakfast was good with a egg station and various local Slovakian specialties. It gets busy with families so its best to go early. There is a nice sitting area outside of the restaurant that is perfect for sitting and relaxing. The pool and spa area is small for the size of the hotel. There is one jacuzzi and medium size pool with a separate kids pool. Nevertheless, all the kids were in the main pool and jacuzzi with their families, so the kids area remained empty while we were there.

Overall, if you have kids, especially young ones, then this is a perfect place. If you seek peace and quiet in a natural and lovely surrounding, then perhaps not going during the summer or high season would be recommended. We also thought that we paid a high price for this hotel stay compared to other hotels in Slovakia that were equal in the star ratings.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Eva T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews