We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Authentic Great Tasting Thai Food”
Review of Totally Thai

Totally Thai
Ranked #1 of 7 Restaurants in Carlisle
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 October 2018

Definitely one of my favourite places to eat. The food is always fabulous and so authentic. Great flavours and taste and beautiful presentation of all dishes. Service is always friendly, fast and top quality to go with the food.
Do yourself a favour (or flavour) and you won't be disappointed. Fantastic Thai food and probably the best in Perth.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JulieH6061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

We were looking for Thai restaurant and came across Totally Thai in TripAdvisor, we love Thai food and now we love it more after visiting This amazing restaurant, the service was amazing and the food was great, flavour, presentation and quantity. We really enjoyed it.
Now we know where to go if we want to eat Thai

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank imateg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Were taken here by friends and found the food, service and presentation very very good. Staff are very helpful, efficient and even during a full restaurant orders are timely, very well presented, generous in size and just taste awesome. Have taken a number of friends too and frequently return. Love it and recommend to anyone who loves or wishes to try Thai food. Highly Recommended and if you plan going of an evening so is a booking.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jethro007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Came here for Lunch on Saturday for the first time, and it was wonderful. I have to say it is the best Thai in Perth right now.
Service was very prompt and helpful. Kitchen was quite quick.
The food was superb.There was not a bad dish among the lot.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

My farming parents rarely stay in Perth so I was lucky to get a night with my mum - I'm glad we chose Totally Thai for dinner! Relaxed atmosphere, Wednesday night so no booking necessary, extremely friendly and attentive staff and yummy, beautifully presented food. We had the best girls night, thank you!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 350emmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Totally Thai also viewed

Victoria Park, Greater Perth
 
Victoria Park, Greater Perth
East Victoria Park, Victoria Park
 
East Victoria Park, Victoria Park
 

Been to Totally Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing