We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As it should be ... :)”
Review of Chata Rovina

Chata Rovina
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Hartmanice
Good for: View details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Reviewed 7 September 2020 via mobile

Perfect food and kind waitresses, nothing negative, they put in the effort, very good place to eat, dog and kids friendly, the cook got out to ask about the food, friendly guy :)

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank jakubk901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

This place we visited several times. This beautiful restaurant offers Tasty food, great surroundings, cozy playground for kids. are near by. The service is improved . We and . The restaurant is on road.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Pruzinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016

We were several times here for lunch with my family, and it was always very, very and very delicious.
The building and the surrounding area is charming, with nice atmosphere and friendly staff.
The food is " MUST TO TRY" what else to write :-)
The place is located on the hill with a breathtaking view to the mountains.
We will come back soon.

Date of visit: February 2016
1  Thank Vacba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2014

Having first seen this place as a tumbledown ruin, which was eventually leveled, we were amazed to see a beautiful timber-built traditional building appear.
We then were taken there by friends to eat!!!
Good hearty traditional Czech menu, in a relaxed friendly atmosphere.
Just what the doctor ordered after a long walk in the hills.
THAT was two years ago, we have since returned frequently on our bi-annual-ish visits to Sumava.
Long may this continue.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rockott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chata Rovina also viewed

Petrovice u Susice, Pilsen Region
Susice, Pilsen Region
 
Susice, Pilsen Region
Susice, Pilsen Region
 

Been to Chata Rovina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.