We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to come and relax in the sun”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful view of the pool from the lower balcony at breakfast time.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful view of the pool from the lower balcony at breakfast time.
Daytime from the solarium across to the Mar Menor and Golf Course. Two comfortable sofas in the lounge area and large flatscreen TV. 4G wifi available on request.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Beautiful view of the pool from the lower balcony at breakfast time.
Daytime from the solarium across to the Mar Menor and Golf Course.
Two comfortable sofas in the lounge area and large flatscreen TV. 4G wifi available on request.
Relax and unwind in the lounge, dining room with access to the kitchen everyone can stay together.
All the comforts of home: dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, fridge freezer, oven etc.
Double bedroom with its own small balcony and en suite bathroom.
Twin bedroom - bathroom with shower, sink and wc immediately next door.
New staircase enables easy access from the lower balcony to the solarium for sunbathing and dining.
Large solarium enjoying panoramic views to the Mar Menor, golf course and mountains.
Beautiful skies from the solarium - especially wonderful at night when the stars come out.
View to the lazy river from the lower balcony.
Dinner al fresco on the lower balcony with a chilled bottle of white Rioja.
Roda at night is wonderful from the solarium.
Nightime from the lower balcony; sit listening to the frogs and cicadas, you're really on your holls
View of the lazy river next to our apartment block.
Beautifully managed walkways leading 5-10 mins to the Clubhouse, Golf Course, gym and shop.
Fabulous Phase 1 location: only 5-10 min walk to PGA Golf Course, Club House, gym, shop and entrance
Treat yourself at the Roda Club House...
From the swimming pool looking directly onto the apartment.
Soak up around 300 days of sunshine from the solarium that Roda benefits from each year.
Red route shows location car park. Yellow route shows location of apartment & walkway to golf course
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sam S
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent place to come and relax in the sun”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2013

Stayed here 3 times in total, with the last being in 2013. Each time was with my wife, for 5 nights. If you are looking for somewhere to come and relax away from the UK then this is a very good choice! Comfortable, well equipped and modern appartment with comfy beds. Really nice to eat dinner on the balcony, or on the roof in the evening. Good quaility swimming pools. Short drive from the airport (15 mins); and lots of nice places to eat in the near by town.
We found it quiet and relaxing, but would also be a good choice if you have children due to the pools, short drive to the beach... and i think there is a waterpark about 30 mins drive away.
would recommend car hire, and stock up at the start of the week from the local supermarket

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
600janieo
Stokesley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing Break in a very comfortable and high quality apartment.”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in May 2014

I visited Roda Golf in this apartment at the end of May 2014 with my twenty year old son as a treat for him after he finished his university exams. We stayed for two nights but it was still long enough to feel very relaxed and impressed with this apartment (smart and clean) and resort complex. He enjoyed the golf which was very easy to book and a nice course. We enjoyed refreshment and food in the Golf Clubhouse. We also utilised the shop on site and area around the apartment for sunbathing and swimming. The pool was lovely and it was very accessible from the apartment. We did not stay long enough to visit the nearby town but will explore more when I visit again. Something I am very keen to do. Another bonus is that the complex is only 5 minutes away from the airport by taxi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very small and compact resort- Quiet
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian L
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent in all respects”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed every day. The apartment was very well equipped nothing was missing. The lift from the underground car park to the apartment was a real bonus. With safe access to the solarium via a wide staircase and a lower balcony where we could dine living outside was so easy.
We will be back, the sooner the better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort and cleanliness of apartment
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom4681
Leicester
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in April 2013

We had a great time staying at Roda and it's perfect for a relaxing holiday. The apartment was perfect for the two of us with room to spare for friends if they had joined too. We spent a lot of time on the roof terrace and by the pool, which were both secluded and quiet.

The shops and bars were a short walk away and there was plenty of variation. The beach is a little further but we found the facilities at the apartment were enough for our stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Great Ayton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A lovely apartment with all mod cons and great views very comfortable”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stay in this apartment sometimes twice each year and it never disappoints. It is always bright and airy and very clean and has lovely views over the pool and surrounding golf course. There is everything here that you would need to make life very comfortable with a fully equipped kitchen, living room two bedrooms and two bathrooms. It has a balcony off the living room and a solarium just up the stairs from the balcony. You can choose to be private on the solarium or pop down to poolside for a dip and relax.
This lovely apartment is within easy reach of all sorts of places to visit and eat and the Mar Menor is close by of you fancy a dip in its warm waters.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$56
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing