We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$176
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Priceline
US$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$176
travelup.comUS$172
getaroom.comUS$188
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,150)
Filter reviews
1,150 results
Traveller rating
661
377
77
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
661
377
77
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road happy hour great hotel breakfast and evening meal soups buffet food spanish families bars and restaurants well worth a visit sun loungers september angel spain euro strip los
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,150 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2021 via mobile

Quick smooth check in at 10.30pm. Really comtortable room . In a excellent location close to all the area has to offer .would most defintley stay again. Very helpfull friendly staff . If booking i would request booking a room over looking the pool and sea.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank smithers180
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 September 2021 via mobile

As the title says great time great hotel.
Great food and Great staff.
My wife and I have been there many times. As have members of my family. Yes just great.
Value for money. As l have said the food was very good.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank foodie702
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

Excellent staff. Wonderful room. Excellent situation. Indoor parking. Top class happy hour.Plentiful lounges. Great pool area.
BIG NEGATIVE. The buffet was disastrous. Raw bacon, uncooked sausages, broken fried eggs, everything cold, especially the soups. All was served up like a dog’s dinner. No fínese or style whatever. Without doubt, the worst buffet experience we have ever had.

Room tip: Only thing to avoid is the restaurant. Everything else is wonderful.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank W1741FAmichaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 September 2021

Had a weekend break in this lovely hotel and can’t fault it. It is very clean , feels safe and very pleasant staff. Food was buffet style, fresh and plentiful. Room was spacious, very comfortable bed, cleaned daily . Pool was lovely, never overcrowded. Happy hour from 5pm to 7pm , fabulous cocktails at half price! Loads of bars and restaurants just across the road and the beach is a three minute walk away . I will definitely return to this hotel in the future

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eleri O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2021 via mobile

A fabulous 4 night stay. Hotel room was on the 4th floor over looking the pool which also covered the sea view. Rooms were extremely comfortable with a terrace. Air con worked excellent and was extremely quiet. The hotel staff are very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We were bed, breakfast and evening meal. The food was excellent! It made it very difficult to go out for dinner as the standard was fabulous! Will definitely stay again.

Room tip: There is onsite parking, however it is a bit of a rabbit Warren, if you can park outside it may be easier.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Auntymable
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews