We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$175
Hotels.comUS$175
TravelocityUS$175
travelup.comUS$171
PricelineUS$79
getaroom.comUS$186
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,150)
Filter reviews
1,150 results
Traveller rating
661
377
77
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
661
377
77
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road happy hour great hotel breakfast and evening meal soups buffet food spanish families bars and restaurants well worth a visit sun loungers september angel spain euro strip los
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,150 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

Excellent staff. Wonderful room. Excellent situation. Indoor parking. Top class happy hour.Plentiful lounges. Great pool area.
BIG NEGATIVE. The buffet was disastrous. Raw bacon, uncooked sausages, broken fried eggs, everything cold, especially the soups. All was served up like a dog’s dinner. No fínese or style whatever. Without doubt, the worst buffet experience we have ever had.

Room tip: Only thing to avoid is the restaurant. Everything else is wonderful.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank W1741FAmichaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 September 2021

Had a weekend break in this lovely hotel and can’t fault it. It is very clean , feels safe and very pleasant staff. Food was buffet style, fresh and plentiful. Room was spacious, very comfortable bed, cleaned daily . Pool was lovely, never overcrowded. Happy hour from 5pm to 7pm , fabulous cocktails at half price! Loads of bars and restaurants just across the road and the beach is a three minute walk away . I will definitely return to this hotel in the future

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eleri O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2021 via mobile

A fabulous 4 night stay. Hotel room was on the 4th floor over looking the pool which also covered the sea view. Rooms were extremely comfortable with a terrace. Air con worked excellent and was extremely quiet. The hotel staff are very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We were bed, breakfast and evening meal. The food was excellent! It made it very difficult to go out for dinner as the standard was fabulous! Will definitely stay again.

Room tip: There is onsite parking, however it is a bit of a rabbit Warren, if you can park outside it may be easier.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Auntymable
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 June 2021

Considering that there were still many restrictions caused by the coronavirus when we visited, the hotel staff coped admirably and efficiently without compromising any of the recommended procedures. Comfortable rooms, excellent food, and a one minute walk from a splendid beach. They also cater for guests with special dietary requirements, eg gluten-free

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Q5487UAjohnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 January 2020

My husband and I had a break for a week in this hotel. It was a perfect experience. From the staff, the cleanliness, to the Happy Hour where you could get 2 cocktails for the price of one. Looking forward to our next visit.

Date of stay: June 2019
2  Thank bernadettewarren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews