We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"UNBEATABLE IN EVERY WAY"” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Costa Narejos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Costa Narejos
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Los Alcazares
Certificate of Excellence
Limerick, Ireland.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“"UNBEATABLE IN EVERY WAY"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2011

Once again I feel compelled to share my enthusiasm for this unique hotel. I have been going there since it opened in 2006 and can honestly say that it has been consistently excellent in every way !

We go there during off season (May/June Sept/Oct) which allows us to avail of their amazing special offer of €35.50 per person B.B.D. It is difficult to understand how they can do it !

The standard rooms are well equipped having comfortable beds, direct dial telephone, tv. fridge, air conditioning and balcony.
Bathrooms have the usual facilities and also hairdrier.

The welcome from the most pleasant and helpful staff in reception follows through to the restaurant, bar and cleaning staff.

The variety of food at the buffet breakfast and dinner has a selection to suit every taste and wines start at €7 per bottle.!

The bar prices are very competitive as are the Spa prices where you can indulge yourself with massages and beauty treatments . ( Ask for Diana she is excellent and charming )

There is an adults pool with outdoor jets and a children's pool. The blue flag beach is only 500 metres away where you can avail of the renowned therapeutic waters of The Mar Menor
or enjoy a refreshing walk along the quiet promenade especially attractive in the early morning !

Nothing is a problem for the staff in this hotel where you can have a most relaxing holiday in a quiet location . Do not miss this experience!

We cannot wait to get back !

Room Tip: Superior rooms with extra large terraces are worth the extra supplement and if you like a pool view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank LawlerFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

863 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    491
    294
    53
    15
    10
See reviews for
349
262
15
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (209)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
walsall
Level Contributor
50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2011

My wife and I booked this hotel on the internet on one of their deals,we were impressed with everything apart from the entertainment which was not to our liking but this did not spoil our holiday, The hotel is close to the beach and the Mar Menor which we love. We do do not drive on holiday, but we did not need transport as it is only 10minutes from the airport and it close to the square where there are plenty of bars and restaurants with entertainment. When booking the hotel I would advise you request a room with a pool view. We will definitely be returning to this hotel.

Room Tip: Request a pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank melo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liverpool england
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2011

A very good hotel friendly staff, only ten minutes from the airport and close to some very good bars and restaurant. Rooms are clean and the food in hotel is great.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Billy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Algorfa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2011

A group of 18 friends stayed at the hotel for two nights of dancing. We were given the use of a very nice room each evening.
All the staff were most pleasant and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and the food was very good.
We will all have pleasant memories of our stay there and hope to return next year.

Room Tip: All the rooms were allocated prior to arrival, but there were no complaints. The disabled room giv...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicante, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2011

We only stayed for a few days but what a lovely time we had. We felt totally relaxed at the end of our stay because the hotel and staff were great. The hotel is lovely and clean, the food choice is great and the location is perfect for those that do not wish to drive anywhere or for those that just want to use it as a base and return to relax at the end of each day. Happy hour was great - I discovered Mojitos!! We will definitely return.

Room Tip: Our room was on the main road but it was not at all noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Alcazares
0.4 km away
525 Hotel
525 Hotel
#1 of 8 in Los Alcazares
4.5 of 5 bubbles 516 reviews
2.3 km away
Hotel Cristina
Hotel Cristina
#3 of 8 in Los Alcazares
4.5 of 5 bubbles 149 reviews
3.9 km away
Senator Mar Menor Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 km away
Servigroup Galua
Servigroup Galua
#1 of 25 in La Manga del Mar Menor
4.0 of 5 bubbles 643 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Los Narejos
Hotel Los Narejos
#6 of 8 in Los Alcazares
4.0 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
16.9 km away
Hotel Entremares
Hotel Entremares
#2 of 25 in La Manga del Mar Menor
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,060 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Costa Narejos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Costa Narejos

Property: Hotel Costa Narejos
Address: C/ Rio Dobra 2. Los Narejos, 30710 Los Alcazares, Spain
Region: Spain > Region of Murcia > Los Alcazares
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Los Alcazares
#2 Luxury Hotel in Los Alcazares
#3 Romantic Hotel in Los Alcazares
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Costa Narejos 4*
Number of rooms: 193
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This exclusive four-star hotel offers 191 stylish rooms including 1 suite, 5 junior suites and 58 family rooms (with a spacious living area with a sofa bed). Each of the 191 rooms and suites is equipped with a safe, air-conditioning, telephone, satellite T.V., mini-bar and an en-suite bathroom with hairdryer. The hotel is located in Los Alcázares which boasts one of the best beaches of the Mar Menor, 'Los Narejos' and is in an excellent location. It is easily accessible from San Javier Airport (3 kilometres ), Alicante Airport (60 kilometres ), the train station (14 kilometres) and is also in close proximity to the motorway. This hotel offers a warm and friendly atmosphere with all the excellent facilities you would expect from a 4-star hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Costa Narejos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Costa Narejos Hotel
Hotel Costa Narejos Los Alcazares, Spain - Region Of Murcia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing