We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
US$93
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$92
View deal
PricelineUS$93
Hotels.comUS$93
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
124
97
24
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
124
97
24
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews via francigena would definitely stay here again in town pont balcony restaurant journey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2021

Me and my friends really enjoyed our experience in this hotel, the staff was really kind and helpful, the location and service in this hotel are on the highest level. I would really recommend it for the stay in Pont Saint Martin.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P7299HE_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2019

We stayed at this hotel as part of a large group in an Italian family reunion. The hotel rooms were lovely and clean, staff were helpful and the breakfast was nice. The views from the hotel were amazing. Good value hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Scenic3355
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2019 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel twice whilst walking the Via Francigena. On the Main Street running through Pont St Martin, it offers discounted rates to pilgrims. It is a family run establishment with three generations in service. They speak good English. Ombretta and Domenico are delightful hosts. The rooms are clean, well appointed, modern and spacious. The dining is excellent. Nothing is too much trouble in a relaxed and homely environment. Well recommended.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 675normano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

This is a very pleasant hotel with staff who are very pleasant and helpful. The restaurant was very good and rooms spacious. All rooms have a small balcony and there is a very nice terrace and bar area. We certainly would recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Ask for a room at the rear of the hotel, as the hotel is on the main road. Our room was very quiet and it was also quiet within the hotel.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Montagnedereves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2019 via mobile

Found this hotel, when we broke down on the local motorway and needed a night in a hotel while waiting for the car to be repaired,

Service fantastic from check in to check out including a lift back to the garage where the car was being repaired. Enjoyed a typical Italian evening meal with good Gluten Free Options for my wife. Lovely warm clean, modern rooms.

A little gem of an hotel in a beautiful town.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mario19893
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews