We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place ever”

Review of miss pearl's place

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
ys falls-we can arrange trips for you to visit our beautiful attracts in jamaica
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Savanna La Mar, Westmoreland Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sparklesw...
Nevada City, California
1 review
“Best place ever”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Wow..never being to a place where the hospitality of the owners was so great. The experience was good, had a great view of the Caribbean Sea and the sunset from up in y cool hills of Kentucky. The breeze was great and the Jamaican breakfast of ackee and saltfish was delicious. This is the place to be

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Thank u well put together
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelgir...
Jamaica
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“the best view”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I Have to say that this place has a beautiful view of the sunset its like am on top of the world looking into the heavens. This cabin is all the way up on the mountains in westmoreland jamica in a little rural district call kentucky. I stayed there 3 nights with my husband and I really enjoyed the jamica breakfast they prepared for us expecially the fry dumpling with salt mackerel and calaloo yumm, we will be going back soon oh and for those asking this is a real rustic jamican experience,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
Hey thank what a beautiful review well said thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
desmondwi...
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“Great time”
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Excellent service, privacy to my convenience and excellent home cooked Meal, the view was great I enjoyed the experienc

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
Thank I appreciate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing