We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great refresh

Swimming goes smooth. Water slide is very nice. Sometimes also waves come :) What I loved there is... read more

Reviewed 2 March 2019
besophie2019
Swimming and having fun

The gem in the little city. Nice waterside and couple of jaguzzis. A little cold pool and nice size... read more

Reviewed 3 February 2019
KulturElli
,
Forssa, Finland
via mobile
Read all 21 reviews
  
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
15
4
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
4
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2019

Swimming goes smooth. Water slide is very nice. Sometimes also waves come :) What I loved there is that it exists small pool with 12 Celsius degrees; and after merging into this refreshing water you just simply go to sauna. Repeat this several times and you feel like born again! There is also steam sauna and other features...Very, very nice.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank besophie2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TottiM29, Johtaja at Viihdeuimala Vesihelmi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Thank`s for review and hope you visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2019 via mobile

The gem in the little city. Nice waterside and couple of jaguzzis. A little cold pool and nice size warm pool. Every hour the main pool gets waves! After swimming there is steamroom and sauna.
I'm the cafe you can have best soft ice that I have tasted.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank KulturElli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Made a cloudy day spa trip to Forssa with intention to visit the local food restaurant Vispilä as well. Both places combined = great reason to travel from metropole region. Vesihelmi was clean, got different type pools (yacuzzi, waves, slides, cool, therapy and kids pool) for all age family members. Found the place much more fascinating than crowded flamingo. #kesähommia2018

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank PasiK874
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Totti M, Johtaja at Viihdeuimala Vesihelmi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thanks for review and welcome again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We visited this place on a cloudy day and the family loved it. We loved the water slide and the wave machine. It was nice to have the massage jets and jacuzzis available for the children as well, in England they are often not allowed. Beware of the naked sauna and shower area! I took my youngest son in the changing room with me and he looked a little surprised! I highly recommend this attraction and hope you enjoy it too!

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank KGNew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2015

Vesihelmi has quite good gym,but the air condition could be better. In pool section there is a warm pool (32C )which is quite little, wavepool with waterslight and massaging showers,tiny dipping pool which water is 9degrees C.There is only few swimming tracks because of the jumping tower ( 3m).Best time to go swimming is early in the morning. Vesihelmi also have jacuzzis. Place is nice but quite little without any special effects like almost modern spas' have nowdays. Normal sauna and steam sauna. From cafeteria outsite the poolarea you can buy sweet and salty snacks and mild beverages.

Date of experience: December 2015
1  Thank Kirsi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews