We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Pazzi
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Paradiso(Grottammare)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Roma(Grottammare)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Helvetia(Grottammare)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lo Squalo(Grottammare)
US$92
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eden(Grottammare)
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ambassador(Grottammare)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Valentino Resort(Grottammare)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
34
2
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
2
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed one night here on the way to the Le Marche countryside and we were delighted with it and would seek an opportunity to return. The small hotel is situated in the old area of Grottammare, high up with great views of the town and sea. We had the Melograma room which although not large, came with the delightful addition of its own garden, complete with old orange trees - lovely place to relax at any time of the day. The room was well furnished and the bathroom spacious. Came complete with an Nespresso coffee machine which pleased us. Breakfast was good and we had the option to have it served in the garden, breakfast room or on our own terrace. Although the hotel is not manned 24hrs, service is very good and we were well looked after. We would definately return.

Room Tip: Melograma comes with its own garden, complete with table and chairs.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thompsonandthomson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaPazzi, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Casa Pazzi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Thanks for the kind words that you have wanted to dedicate!
It was a real pleasure to meet you and would be a joy to have our guests still.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

My partner and I spent 3 nights at this beautiful establishment in the old village of Grottammare behind the Adriatic coast. Roberto, the owner, has used his architectural and design skills to create a very original 5-room B & B with delightful garden. Our accommodation had a spacious bedroom and showerroom,a generous sitting room and a very well-equipped adjacent kitchenette. There was nothing I could fault. The two small balconies (only sufficient space for one person) offered a stunning view out to sea and down the coast towards the mountains inland. The garden offers citrus trees, jasmine en masse, cacti and other exotics plus similar views. Breakfast was good, served in a charming room above the garden. Francesca who looks after the day-to-day operations is charm personified and gave us some excellent dining tips and Roberto made some good recommendations for visits in the hinterland. (The rural landscapes behind Grottammare are really beautiful, with unspoilt villages to discover). I would be very happy to return at a future date.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank revitalise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaPazzi, Responsabile reception at Casa Pazzi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Thank you for choosing to spend your stay at Casa Pazzi.
We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and our company.
We will be happy having our guests in the future.
Thank you for offering us these kind words. Our best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

What a wonderful location, everything about this place is fantastic. The quiet location, the spectacular views and the overall ambiance about the location. Staff are very helpful and the bikes are a great way to explore the seafront. Good local restaurants just away from the main hustle and bustle of the main "lido" area

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 837RichardH837
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

I had a quick but wonderful stay at this beautiful bed and breakfast this spring. The appartment was huge, comfortable and beautifully decorated. The view on the sea from the room is amazing, and also lovely to enjoy it from the garden under the orange trees. Breakfast was also great with great treats. The staff made you feel at home and very comfortable. Great stay!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Almuccia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2011

Great view from the garden to the sea. Appt very nice and very helpfull staff. If you go for dinner, go to the Vineria in the old city above the appt. and gey served by Peppe. Good food and wine for good price!
Would go there again and recommend it to my best friends.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank GE70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews