We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
393
138
22
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
393
138
22
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 563 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Nice, clean, well maintained, across street from beach. Many restaurants along the beach that serve fresh fish. Great place to stay in Grottamare. Was greeted by a lovely girl (forget her name) but she was basically running the place the whole time we were there. She was always very friendly and pleasant and ready to help with your questions.

Cons: Not much of a fresh selection at breakfast. Ordering coffee seems like a choir for the staff, and would rather spend time discussing amongst themselves.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miscrivi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

This place is 100% recommendable. Location is fantastic, just meters away from very nice beaches. Rooms are spotless. Very good breakfast and fantastic service. All this for a price that is more than reasonable. A jewel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pepitopulpito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We had a very large party traveling together and they were very helpful with the organization of such a large group. Rooms are spacious, well appointed with crisp color palettes, and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free wifi in the rooms, rooms with AC, bicycles and typical European continental breakfast is included. The hotel's private beach area, called 4 Sorrelle, was a fabulous experience - The owners there made us feel like family. One night was Karioke night, and since we were traveling with 7 teenagers aging from 14-21, the owners really catered to us so that they would have fun, not only with karioke but also playing numerous line dances to get them all engaged. I would highly recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet, and very spacious by European standards. Higher rooms have good sea views.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TandJNow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

My girlfriend and I came here the first week of june and really enjoyed it.We asked for a high floor and sea view and got it,so it was a lovely view and relaxing sitting on the balcony. The room was lovely and clean with fresh towels and sheets. We were pleased with breakfast,we were booked Full board. Very tasteful menu every day,the fish dishes were delicious. We used the bikes of the hotel(completely new and you can rent for free) to reach San Benedetto; it was an amazing experience because there is the bicycle path facing the sea.It is a beautiful hotel and we are looking for book again next year.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PappoZoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Great brand new rooms with spacious bathrooms ( 2 squared meters shower cabins). I have known the Bollettini family, running the business, for many years: very pleasant experience. Sea front with private beach, bycicles and free parking. Wonderful Italian food, breakfast served in the relaxing garden in front of the beach. Lunch and dinners full of choises, big servings. Lunch and dinners include a buffet of fresh vegetables and appertizers. We have really enjoyed the two evenings with theme dinners: barbecue and the pirate dinner, with live music and lots of good fish. We can really recommend this hotel to all families, who want to spend a good holiday in the Grottammare, Marche region

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews