We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
160
43
24
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
43
24
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset view room floating villas man made beach free boat ride from afar no electricity chicken sisig garden resort staff for making our stay carbonara peaceful stay water activities infinity pool accommodating staffs paddle boarding water heater peaceful place
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Beautiful chalets over the water with outstanding views, great ferry service to and from Coron. Awesome swimming pool and delicious food.

Overall this place was a great opportunity to relax and unwind after spending a couple nights in Coron Town.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TJ-NZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

We’ve stayed in this resort from the 19th of May till the 26th and I could not be happier for choosing this place.
The resort is clean and the staff is very friendly and accomodating.
The housekeeper was so kind and helpful. Thank You manang.
The food was excellent!! Thank You Chef and of course thank You Victor for your service! :)
The resort is about 15 min. away from the centre of Coron by boat but it’s perfect for those seeking peace and relax.
Infinity pool (we loved it), free kayak and paddles (we had so much fun swimming with Dexter :D) Thank you kuya Julius for your patience!

THANK YOU STAFF (Edward, Chao, Carina, Boat Drivers, all) THANK YOU CORON UNDERWATER GARDEN!

The Coron Island is awesome, full of mistery. It's simply FABULOUS. We will come back soon ❤ We fell in love with these places

Date of stay: May 2017
1  Thank Faith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

The Place is very Relaxing and the room is Clean. its fine to us if the resort dont have electricity on a day time because our 4days stay is always on a tour. the food was great thanks to Chef Erwin and the staffs are very Accommodating (Victor and Mr.Edward), Most Specially To Chao :) You are so very Accommodating and Funny and Beautiful Also. My Mom Carmel really Loves you. the way you treat us is Like A Family. You Called My Dad as "Daddy". thank you CUWGR for the Making our Vacation Memorable

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Angelo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

The resort is about 15 minutes away by boat from the town proper. they offer free boat transfers. Infinity pool and villas are great however there's nothing much to do, swimming, kayaking, and just beach bumming. Also, the electricity only runs from 6pm to 7am so midday is really hot. We had no choice for dinner because of the hassle of going to town via boat and breakfast is also limited but the food is good except the restaurant closes at 9:30pm

Room tip: Choose Sunset Villa
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alyhzinwanderland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

This small resort is 15 minutes away from the town by boat. They have a floating villa made from wooden stilts and standard rooms. Area is peaceful than in the town. But if you like to go to Calauit Safari, book a hotel at the town coz' u need to leave at around 430-5 in the morning. Boat in the resort leaves around 630 at the earliest.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kalawakan60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews