We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
149
143
40
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
143
40
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed our stay manor house very nice place visiting lucca room was clean business trip noise style personnel
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017

I was here with a friend during Lucca Comics and Games, the position of the hotel is simply spectacular... just turn right and you are at the Porta Elisa gate of Lucca; so far from the noise of the comic show but also so near to not waste time for transportation.
The hotel is very good with a very low level (almost zero) of noise.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maxvaccari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, located in a quiet area only a short drive from Lucca and the motorway. The personnel was friendly and professional, the room was clean and well equipped (although it could have been bigger and brighter), breakfast was good.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank camouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

In the small city Lucca near Florence, the hotel Hambros il Parco shines like a pearl, located in a very nice place of city with very beautiful environment. We have spent one night in this hotel on the way of our business trip and really enjoyed our stay and sleep after a long hard working day. the public area of the hotel showing its beautiful oil fashioned design. The staff are very nice and helpful and the services are perfect. Rooms are clean and big enough, free wifi available everywhere including in the rooms also covering outside at a very good speed, breakfast quite good and diversified, the bed is perfect and the sleep quality really very high.
A real perfect stay we have had in Hotel Hambros Il Parco.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shahab-Midas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016

Stayed for 2 nights during a business trip. Felt like a home from home - like having your own house in which to wander around. Situated down a tree lined drive from the main road. Breakfast had an excellent choice of options however seating is limited. Timing is everything to make sure you are able to get a table.

Room Tip: Garden view
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Allison L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015 via mobile

The rooms are big and comfortable. The room was clean, quiet. For breakfast you can have salty and sweet food. Everything we chose was delicious.
The restaurant is really a place to try. We found live music there. We loved that evening.
If you want to have a walk you can go out to the garden if the hotel. I van szggest this hotel to everybody and I really would like to turn back for a longer period.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Zsuzsi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews