We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“16 day Whirlwind tour of Belgium and France”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Riki Rikete

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Wodecq, Ellezelles, Hainaut Province, Wallonia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kathyskak...
Orillia, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
“16 day Whirlwind tour of Belgium and France”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great house, large and lots of room. Very centrally located for the touring we had planned.
Kitchen was fairly well equipped with lots of dishes and glassware and cutlery. Dishwasher was an added bonus as was the freezer! Grocery store was close by in Ellezelles, and laundry mat in Brakel.
Being from North America had not dealt with all store closed on Sundays, and we arrived late Sunday afternoon. First dinner was purchased from a gas station on the highway until we could get supplies Monday morning.
Landlord was very helpful and extremely accommodating. Great holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location location location
Liked least: kitchen needs a revamp of knives and utensils.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mie M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nee.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoni310...
Viladecavalls, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
There has been troubles during your stay and I am really sorry for this. I really felt bad about it, and there has been people coming to solve the problems. Specialists, cause I can't fix this kind of proplems myselve. there was a leak in the basement that caused electricity problems.
But I understand very well you are angry about this.
I am sorry you misunderstood the 1.5 bathrooms. This is what I filled out.
And the 150 euro has never been on my account. It stays at tripadvisors account. I can't change the way they return the deposit. pitty you had to wait on that, cause indeed you left the place as it should.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astoria_9...
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nee.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruges, Belgium
Reviewed 12 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Nov 2013
Dank je wel voor deze fijne feedback!
We blijven voor onze gasten zorgen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing