We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
443
53
16
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
53
16
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset restaurant adaaran prestige personal butler our honeymoon main island all inclusive package fish water villa butler service sunset room numerous bars surf beach coffee machine speed boat every sense of the word unforgettable vacation food buffet
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

The place is a piece of paradise. It very quiet, you do see other people even if the resort is full.
If you want to relax and recharge this is the right place
Food is great, little option but tasty food
Rooms are clean
Wifi is working well
Stuff is helpful and polite
Don't bring fancy clothes with you, because you don't need it. All you need is a swimming pants and a shirt all day long

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dorinm755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

It was a memorable experience with the resort. Food, Accommodation and staffing was excellent. Sunset restaurant had all course of dishes and we would be happy of the complimentary drinks served would increase its standards. Butler Praveen's work was excellent. He served us well and took us places but unfortunately we could not visit sunset due to bad weather. Thanks Praveen for your birthday surprise.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Murali K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful island. Looking forward to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Wonderful resort with great service. Vivek, our personal host, took care of all our requests and we would want him to serve us if we ever visit again. He works at the ocean villas and always has a smile on his face and has a very welcoming nature.

Chef Laxman made us feel at home by going out of his way and cooking us some great Indian veg dishes as my wife and i are vegetarians and had some requests for them which the chef didnt have an issue accommodating us with.

Praveen also made us feel at home who was working with Vivek to ensure we had everything we needed during our stay. I told him we had to throw our lighter away on our way here at the airport as they wouldn't allow it on board our flight here and he gave us one of his. The service is exceptional and all the staff make you feel comfortable during your stay.

The snorkeling on the resort reef is worth mentioning. You get to see a variety of fishes. I also got to see a reef shark just pass me an arms length away twice.

Great 3 night stay.

Thanks Vivek, Laxman and Praveen to make our stay an unforgettable vacation.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Parth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Adaaran prestige Ocean Villas! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience at our beautiful hotel. Please do visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I don't even know where to start........this place......pictures don't do it justice. From the moment we arrived off the boat (rough but safe) we were just in awe of this place. We were collected from the jetty in a golf caddie cart by our personal butler Sujith. He drove us around the island before driving us to our room.

Our room 839...............when we walked in a could have cried.....it was truly amazing. So clean, spacious. comfortable. The best thing about this room is that its right at the end so you are furthest away from everything. It was a sunset room so we got the most sunshine too! The room comes with water daily, coffee machine, milk, coffee and tea, beach towels, safe. You are also provided with wifi for 2 devices.

Food was great loads of options and the taste was amazing!

Drinks are very strong so be careful!

We went on one trip during our stay, It was the lucky dolphin trip we saw hundreds it was a dream come true!

Overall it was the most amazing holiday I have ever had and it was the hardest to leave!

Feel free to ask questions xxx

Room Tip: Sunset side 839
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kri44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful Ocean Villas. Please do visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Lovely atmosphere and amazing beaches.. the ocean villas were just excellent..the staff here are very friendly especially the service provided by our butlers praveen and vivek is highly commendable..I totally enjoyed my stay here..

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kusumak38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us. Please do visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews