We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
41
28
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
28
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2014

It has to be experienced.
It is so nice. Over the top?... perhaps yes, but I loved it!
The breakfast is simply amazing too!

If this is ranked 3rd among hotels in Linyi, I can't wait to try the others ranked higher!?...

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claes44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Unbelievable how a hotel like this can be in a city like linyi. The city is ok, but hotel is fantastic. Rooms clean and great lobby. Good restaurants. Definitive hotel in linyi. Internet ok. Good service.

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank lmjrosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

after haven read the reviews of this hotel , it was a must stay and experience, the hotel is so decadent form the amazing statue / water fountain outside to the great marble entrance, the food when available was good and the buffet breakfast if you are looking to experien non western cuisine is the biggest array of local delicacies i have ever seen at any breakfast table, we even ventured and had a chinese lunch and the items we picked where very good indeed .
rookms where very spacious and clean and overall this hotel is a must visit , but to be honest wish i had booked one night instead of three

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

Completely insane. You will either love it or hate it. It's completely over the top. We arrived to check in to find an employee, dressed completely in white, playing the violin on the stairs. When we came back in the evening a band was playing while two employees were ballroom dancing.

The rooms were however much smaller than you'd expect, but perfectly organised, clean and well appointed.

I'd have loved to spend another night in the hotel just to explore more, and to spend more time sitting by the enormous musical fountain ;-)

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Belgian_EU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2011

I arrived at night time and could see the hotel in the distance, a rocket ship lite up waiting for my arrival. It was spectacular. And that was just for starters. The lobby was perhaps the most magnificent I had ever seen. There hasn't been this much marble in one place since the days of the Romans.

Every facet of this hotel says awesome! Even if I wasn't doing business in Linyi it would be worth it to make a visit and stay at Huasheng Jiangquan City Hotel.

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GW57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews