We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park
Nearby Hotels
US$89
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$71
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Anchor Hotel(Shepperton)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Walton-On-Thames(Walton-On-Thames)
US$55
Travelodge
View Deal
Oatlands Park Hotel(Weybridge)
US$127
US$112
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$111
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The Lion Gate Mews​(East Molesey)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (881)
Filter reviews
881 results
Traveller rating
418
285
91
50
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
285
91
50
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parklarge carair conmeal dealfamily roomhampton court palacetrain stationthyme restaurantstayed here for two nightskey cardcomfy bedrestaurant staffbreakfast was excellentkew gardensgood nights sleepcooked breakfastexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 881 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2017

The hotel provides everything in premier style (parking, self check in, good food, clean rooms, sound sleep ). The hotel has secured floors and no one can access guest floor without valid key. The staff is very welcoming and always smile .
Well done team Daksh and Amit and it was good to see you both helping staff and guest during peak hours.

Room Tip: Secured guest floor
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank manishh30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

The car park ... smallest in the world you have to literally do a 3 point turn to get up the levels to the 3rd floor because the 2nd floor is taken up by prob 20 disabled spaces .. then it takes you 10 minutes to do a 5 point reverse turn into the parking space . When you leave the car park allow your self 20 minutes to get out because the hill to the machine you have to stop your car to input the secret number to get out is steep .. once the gates start to open you have to do another 5 point turn to steer your vehicle out

The lift ... how annoying is it to have to swipe your room card several times to call the lift ..

The lift and its amazing views of the dirty pidgeon poo based roof top garden that's if the lift windows were clean


The room ... purple normal plain old standard Premier Inn room complete with dust in the bathroom fan as per every premier Inn I've stayed at.

Food .. don't waste your money in the restaurant where the air con is on full blast and your £9.99 fish and chips makes you want to ask the chef where's the fish... and the bread and butter they give you is bread and cheap margarine... better off paying £4.99 for a KFC across the road.

Reception always reminds me of a petrol station ... don't ask me why but petrol stations are hardly welcoming..


Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank dustypink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2017

We stayed here recently for 5 nights as a base for visits to Legoland, Thorpe Park & Chessington.
The hotel itself is excellent value for money and we were in a family room on the first floor, The staff were very pleasant and helpful ,the breakfast buffet that was on offer was very good and kept stocked up for everyone to quickly have food without having to wait, which annoyingly a lot of other hotels tend to do.
The only down side is that I have to echo a lot of the other reviews with regards to how tight the car park is to negotiate, on the 2nd last day I scratched the bumper of my car (which isn't really a big car) on the way up to park and meant a visit to Halford's right across the street for some T-Cut.
I would absolutely stay here again however I may look at alternative parking next time.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jsb2908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews