We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
7
12
4
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
12
4
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Beautiful property. Lots of greenery in the hotel.
Perfect stay for a lazy vacation where you can sit in the balcony with a cup of coffee and a book.
Food is good. Not awesome.
Staff is nice and courteous.

Con:
They asked us to pay the entire amount in advance on check in. We had already paid 50% while making a booking. We found this to be weird. The receptionist did not have an answer to this policy.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Menka J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

Awesome dinner in beautiful hotel . Food is really good and tasty kids also enjoy very much will plan to stay over there next time . Italian food is really very good . Hotel teams are also very good and greeted very well.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mailtoshailesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Hotel is Nice, Neat & Clean, Rooms are spacious with attached Bath. location adjacent to Road, overlooking to Saatal Hills, Green Peaks. Food is good, staff is very courteous. I was with my family there - enjoyed. Garden is very beautifyl

Stayed: May 2017
Thank PawanTMMNainital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

My work often takes me to the Kumaon region. After trying most of the Hotels in the Nainital area, I settled on Pinecrest because of the proximity to the lake towns yet its is secluded from the rush. The food is great, the staff is very courteous. They could however improve on their Wifi connectivity!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SagarN187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Have stayed here For Two Days and there was No WIFI and there phone don't work (we where out and want to order for food) and we got these number from Google +91 97204 38549 and +91 94565 68840, They were Very Rude and dint even know how to speak to a Client.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank VaibhavT129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews