We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
48
43
10
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
43
10
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthird floortop floorexact replicamain templeplace to staysmall gardenpeaceful atmospherethe hotel stafffood servedtemple gateshirdi visitcourteous staffcomfortable staymandirsaiproximitysri
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed in family room for couple of days during Vijayadashami and we're lucky enough to get rooms here, as entire Shirdi was full of devotees on the occasion of Baba's samadhi divas. It's a very good family hotel, nearest to temple premises, staff very cooperative and their service level was at it's best even during peak season. Quality of food and taste is very good. Best part is that they have a temple in their hotel which is an exact reflection of Sai Baba Mandir, so you get that devine feeling while you stay in the hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank PrashTrupt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Absolutely superb place...very close to the temple. Their replica of Sai temple is just awesome.

Do visit.

Hotel and staff are super cordial the admin head Mr. Thorat & the GM Mr Ashish are so helpful ...food , rooms nothing to complain. Had an amazing stay

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nishant K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Very comfortable stay. We had booked two rooms of four beds each at reasonable price. On request a separate mattress was provided for the ninth member of our group. Staff very courteous.
Temple gate No. 2 walking distance from the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rohit3863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

This property was chosen by Trip Factory. This one of the best property in Shirdi at walkable distance to the temple. One cannot imagine the stay that beautiful and peaceful for every one to enjoy the stay and visit the Baba place. As a family with two kids had a very comfortable stay in a super deluxe room. Replica of Sai in the 3rd floor that was awesome and it is exactly identical to original. Restaurant attached to this hotel serve the food with high quality with reasonable price. people should look for the property first as this close to the temple and to get peaceful blessing from Baba.

Room Tip: Quality stay for a Family
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MariyappanS2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAISAHAVAS, Front Office Manager at Hotel Sai Sahavas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017


NAMASTAY SIR G .... OM SAI !!!! Thanks for your valuable n precious feedback with us on Tripadvisor. Your satisfaction is our Motto .We always trying to assit our guest betterway , but sometimes we also failed to do that so we are asking for pardon if any grievances done by our team during your staying ... kindly forgive us SIR !! ...

It is really truth that its too close to Sai Samadhi Mandir .And Baba also situated at our third floor in our Own Temple .we really always getting highly positive reactions about this .

We do value n needs your feedbacks for doing our best much betterway to our next guest ... We really feeling great that you enjoyed fullest way with us ofcourse it si very much truth that our temple so blissfull and peacefull for our guest !!! Sir ...hope to assist you once again on your next visit to Shirdi .

Thanking You,
Front Office Manager
Hotel Sai Sahavas ,Shirdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Hotel Sai Sahavas is a low cost hotel located tantalizingly close to the Sai Mandir. We stayed there for one night and a day this week. The building is reasonably modern looking with aluminum cladding. We got two large rooms in the third floor that were comfortable for accommodating 4 persons each. The bathrooms and toilets could do with some refurbishing. Service was just about adequate. The hotel had a small private garden that gave it a nice ambience.
The real surprise of the hotel was hidden in the third floor where the management has constructed an exact replica of the Sai Mandir, including the marble statue and Samadhi of the Sadguru. It was like having a private darshan of Sairam for as long as one wishes. The ambience of this private mandir was so good that we forgot all other shortfalls of the hotel. This, and the proximity to the temple, plus the low cost makes this hotel worth visiting.

Room Tip: 3rd floor rooms seem to be the best, if one can tolerate the unflattering view from the floor.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Madhu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAISAHAVAS, Front Office Manager at Hotel Sai Sahavas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

NAMASTAY SIR G .... OM SAI !!!! Thanks for your valuable n precious feedback with us on Tripadvisor. Your satisfaction is our Motto .We always trying to assit our guest betterway , but sometimes we also failed to do that so we are asking for pardon if any grievances done by our team during your staying ... kindly forgive us SIR !! ...

It is really truth that its too close to Sai Samadhi Mandir .And Baba also situated at our third floor in our Own Temple .we really always getting highly positive reactions about this .

We do value n needs your feedbacks for doing our best much betterway to our next guest ... We also will remember you bcoz u checked in very rush situation , all shirdi was full on that night and we got housefull tag by you Sir ...hope to assist you once again on your next visit to Shirdi .

Thanking You,
Front Office Manager
Hotel Sai Sahavas ,Shirdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews