We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
4
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
4
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2013

I visited Shirdi Sai Mandir in August 2012. Needed a budget hotel to spend just one night, so I selected Suvidha Hotel after going through reviews on tripadvisor.
The best part of the hotel is that it is very near to Shirdi Sai temple. We walked to the temple barefooted from the hotel. Food was also ok. Rooms were clean but nothing extraordinary. The tap was leaking in bathroom which is fixed immediatly when requested. Rest everything was pretty good. The staff was responsive and polite. Overall, I would rate it as a good budget hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sunny3034
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

Its a pretty ordinary place, but has parking available easily. Rooms are average. Clean but nothing really great about them. Havent eaten there, so dont know how the food is. Would recommend if on a tight budget.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ChennaiChinai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2011

Have been staying at Hotel Suvidha each time we visit Shirdi. Conveniently close to the temple , good parking place , very nice , homely clean rooms. Maintained well consistently. Restaurant not good enough and hence will need to eat out mostly. Value for money and fairly economical. Best part is that there are rooms with three beds which suited us - family of four. Will recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a good value for money room.

Room Tip: You can enjoy genuine homely Andhra food at the Narayan Baba Ashram mess very close to the Hotel.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank mrry2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2010

it was nice and beutiful place to stay when on visit to Shirdi. I would recommend it to you too.

Stayed: March 2010, travelled with friends
Thank Shriraj_Misal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews