We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
97
118
22
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
118
22
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money travel desk sai baba walking distance shani shingnapur clean hotel pleasant stay tasty food hotel is situated place to stay first floor reception area visiting shirdi the hotel staff nice property in house irctc
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Just 3-5 mins walk from the Sai Baba temple and very friendly staff. specially the guy on the front desk always ready to help with smallest of the thing with a smile on the face.

The rooms are average but comparatively well maintained when you compare the other properties in the area. if you are traveling with family not a bad option can go ahead and book without a second thought.

For food they have a in house restaurant or you can walk down to multiple food outlets near the temple

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mohit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located just 2 minutes walk from main Sai Baba temple. A very basic but near & clean hotel with very cooperative staff . The surrounding area is very clean . The restaurant is good and waiters serve with smile .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rbs02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

this was our 3 rd visit to shirdi and 3rd stay at hotel bhagyalaxmi. nothing has changed since so many years. awesome stay, excellent staff , tasty food and clean and tidy rooms. this hotel maintains itself to the best till date. i have reviewed this hotel 2 times before also and again i wud say that this is best hotel to stay in shirdi. from all the prospects this is best hotel. if we are going to shirdi then we know we have to stay at hotel bhagyalaxmi. thanx a lot for ur services and my heartiest wishes....

Room Tip: all rooms are best
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sommya_singh1712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

This is the sixth time, we have stayed in this hotel. Its a good hotel very near to babaji's temple (2mins by walk). The room was very clean and well maintained. We have not been a big fan of their food but this time we find the food to be good and delicious.

Wi-fi doesn't work in rooms which they should fix to get a 5 star rating. Overall, a very nice experience. We will return soon.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mukul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Neat and clean well kept hotel at Shirdi.This hotel is very close to Sai Baba Temble.Buffet breakfast is good.This is a pure vegetarian hotel.I have been staying at this hotel for last four years and recommend the same to others visiting Shirdi for Darshan.
Wifi is available only at the reception lobby.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vivek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews