We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$69
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lux(Vlore)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
All Season(Vlore)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Casa Eisea(Vlore)
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
US$62
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
6
2
3
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
2
3
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed at Helia during my holiday in Albania, very comfortable beds, clean and tidy room. The balcony view was stunning. Very friendly staff. The breakfast in the morning was delicious especially if you were to sit outside, could have done with more variety of juices and drinks but you could pay for that anyway. Wouldn't eat from the restaurant menu as the food wasn't what I expected but still edible. All in all its a perfect hotel in a perfect location. All I can say is, is that it's fantastic!!!!!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank ueds x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Good position of the hotel, as it is outside of Vlore and its construction works which are everywhere. Small rooms but all smoking rooms! It was quiet in May, out of season, but it looks like a place that would be overcrowded in the season. Small beach, only for hotel guests, nice staff.

Room Tip: all rooms overlook the beach - in season might be a problem having a nice sleep due to noise
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 1970Ella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

Beautiful hotel but sruf are so bad. We came and say that we will stay for 7 or 8 nights ok they asked to pay infront for cuple nights so we pay for 3 nights. After 3 nigts they throw us out. They say that they have reservation for our room for 1 night. I just dont understand that kind of beavior.
We are disapointed. First they asked for money infront. And second they throw us away.
Never came again.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Harun L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2015 via mobile

I had a very beautiful experience in Hotel Hotel Vlore. The beach is what you just expect. Very clean water, especially in the morning when you just don't want to lose... quite and beautiful place... The vew from the room was by the seaside and you can enjoy it, the food was served and cooked by specialists so you must go and you will love it

Stayed: January 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Holta2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2014

Our family has an apartment in the area and we visited here for a day at the beach. The property itself is nice and lounger rental is reasonable. The wait staff were kind and efficient and the food (brick oven pizza) was really good. The beach itself is a bit small but it didn't feel too overcrowded and there's plenty of room to swim in the vast sea. The view was gorgeous.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank vicdhima9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews