We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,117)
Filter reviews
5,117 results
Traveller rating
3,611
745
399
177
185
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,611
745
399
177
185
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lotus bar rixy kingdom aqua park pool party turkey zip wire rixy club a la carte restaurants guest services big hotel russian guests kids area special thanks night shows main restaurant language barrier piano bar
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 5,117 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

If I want write something about this hotel really I don't know what I can write?
Because really five star hotel and 10/10.
It's Rixos hotel...
Very big and many pool and green land.
Many restaurants on it.
Many bar on it..
Many activities..
You can not be board for staying.
Staff very helpful..
Speak English, Russian, German.
Really thank you Rexos for this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Yasser S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Guest Yasser S,

Thank you for being our guest and for the time you spent to post such a lovely feedback on tripadvisor.com to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us.

Thanks to your support we are always improving our service quality.

Our Hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Best Regards

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

If you want to make unforgettable experience, Rixos Sungate would meet your expectations, Sıdıka, Ibrahim and Mert are so helpful and kindness staff, highly recommended!
the best hotel to stay around Kemer

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Alper Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Guest Alper Ö,

Thank you for being our guest and for the time you spent to post such a lovely feedback on tripadvisor.com to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us.
As Rixos Sungate, our philosophy is to present the highest quality of service and product in the hotel for maximum guest comfort.
We are so glad to read your review that you have enjoyed the atmosphere, layout and our team members during your stay.

We will truly be looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel offers a lot of fun? Beautiful swinming pools, beautiful restaurant Amd drinks And entertainment. The entrance into the water is bad with rocks And the furniture in the room is very old ... the rooms Look old But they are clean...nice experience

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, General Manager at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Guest Sandra G,

First of all we would like to thank to you for taking your time to post your feedback about your stay at Hotel Rixos Sungate.All the guest feedbacks are really valuable for us .

Rixos Sungate facilities are established on 250.000sqm area in Beldibi Antalya , offering a world of holiday beyond your dreams.

As Rixos team members, we strive to make every guest feel special by sharing our Rixos hospitality and making sure that our guests stay and leave satisfied.

We are also sorry if you have disliked inconveniences in our hotel and we want to inform you that our general areas are renovated according to the free times especially winter season in our hotel in routine.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Best Regards

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

I liked this hotel. The hotel serves both winter and summer time and in my opinion it is one of advantages for hotel. The nice and smiling personnel. Tasty foods and large rooms and confortable beds. I like here.Summer time the best tme for looking for party :)

Room Tip: Reception guys arranged nice and quiet room from 6th floors for us. It was good
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kadir0732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Guest kadir0732,

Thank you for taking you time to write a review on tripadvisor.

Thanks to your supports we are always improving our service quality. Our team members will be more than happy to know their efforts were able to make your stay an excellent one.

We will be very glad to host you in Rixos Sungate Hotel again. Our Hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Best Regards

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

This Rixos' location is just perfect. The sea is i think one of the best and cleanest part of Mediterranean Sea.
The hotel is very luxury. The meal is good. I think this hotel is not very suitable for families who has children.
Becouse i found it very silence. I think it is good for families with adult children.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank 124dileky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Guest Dilek y,

Thank you for taking you time to write a review on tripadvisor.

Thanks to your supports we are always improving our service quality. Our team members will be more than happy to know their efforts were able to make your stay an excellent one.

We will be very glad to host you in Rixos Sungate Hotel again. Our Hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Best Regards

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews