We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
21
14
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
14
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast is served restaurant serves good food fish pond manicured gardens nice garden beautiful hotel air con toast rooms are spacious one night eggs hot water place to stay labuan bajo ducks fridge springhill
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Really nice hotel. Hotel is set around manicured gardens with ponds and the rooms are modern with air con, fridge and tv. Bathroom was modern and very clean. Nice balcony out the front to sit and enjoy the view. Staff were really pleasant. We ate at the restaurant at night and whilst it wasn't great it was good. Breakfast is served in the middle of the gardens, another opportunity to enjoy the view

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vicki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We were happy to learn that there is wifi and TV! Room is spacious and clean. The restaurant serves good food. Eat at the restaurant. The chef is from Ipoh, Malaysia. Grounds of this hotel is lovely. Breakfast is buffet. It is a small spread - fried noodles, fried rice, toast, cereals, and fruit. You can order eggs (any style) or pancake.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank lolikia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

This beautiful hotel is build around a pond occupied with goldfish and ducks. The rooms are nice and clean and have a view of the pond.
Service at reception is very good and professional. The restaurant has a nice verandah partly overlooking the pond. Be careful with the mosquitos at dusk.
The food in the restaurant is good and although staffmembers might be a bit inexperienced, being friendly and helpful makes up for that.
Breakfast was served in a covered building next to the pond. We were early and there were not many guests yet, but I can imagine it could be a bit crowded and crammed at the buffet when a large group decided to have breakfast at the same time...

Room Tip: Rooms upstairs will be less noisy (no upstairs neighbors)
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AmfaProd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

We spent 2 nights in this Hotel, the room was very good, same for the breakfast. The restaurant is excellent with very good prices!
In the middle of our trip in Flores we had to do Laundry, it was very expensive, every piece has to be paid... At the end a big amount.
We know that in the big hotel chain like “Melia”, “Hilton”,... the price is expensive for laundry , but is only a hotel.It would be good if the price could be for kilo and cheaper, like other very good hotel that we found later.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank moemar149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

It is a nice stop for a night. The garden is well maintained. Don't expect much more than average though. The breakfast was not at all attractive. For food, suggest to go outside.
The rooms are not well isolated and our neighbourghs were very noisy. Have hearplugs ready in case.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Z6249TBlaurentp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews