We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Father Christmas trip

A must do if going on a trip to Finland to see Father Christmas. Went with the grandkids and they... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
elaaug
,
Birmingham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Amazing experience!

We had a great stay at Tundra Huskies. Even tho the weather was not as good as expected and our... read more

Reviewed 11 April 2022
seza_198
Read all 384 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Levi
from US$189.88
More Info
from US$110.85
More Info
from US$122.52
More Info
from US$307.63
More Info
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
358
21
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
358
21
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic experience sausage husky ride hot berry juice lovely hosts happy dogs safety briefing open fire frozen lake family run great ride family business once in a lifetime half way longer trip hot drinks tourist office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2022 via mobile

Wow what can I say, we did the 10K Tundra husky Family Experience this morning and it was the absolute highlight of our week in Lapland.

This is a family business and the owners and ALL of the team were very warm, friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable.

I would 100% recommend you do this, I was nervous about driving but I did it!

We fed the reindeer, cooked sausages in the fire and drank warm berry juice in a kota.

We had the opportunity at the end to fuss the dogs and have some photos taken with them and we got to know them by name.

A once in a lifetime experience and one I shall never forget. Thank you Tundra.

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank Emma654321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2022 via mobile

We had a lovely 15 km trip! The dogs were very sweet and friendly, also the staff was very friendly! Everything was perfect!

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank ninaigerl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2022 via mobile

Brilliant experience. From the moment we were greeted at the gate to the second we left, the team couldn’t have been more helpful or informative. The dogs were obviously well loved and cared for and so enthusiastic for their task! Well worth a visit!

Date of experience: January 2022
Thank 872natk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2022 via mobile

Had a great experience on this trip! The huskies were so adorable and the guides were great, they were very informative, kept us safe and enjoyed a nice chat! We enjoyed some tea and sausages over a bbq in the little tipi's whilst we warmed up, then got to give the huskies some cuddles! Overall, really enjoyable experience!! Thank you guys!!

Date of experience: January 2022
Thank sherriey31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2022 via mobile

Great day! Our guides were super lovely and our group felt very looked after. The husk ride was amazing and the BBQ and petting session on top was the icing on the cake.

Don't hesitate to book! You'll have a great time :)

Date of experience: January 2022
Thank Aaron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews