We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely experience!

We had a very nice time with the 10 km husky safari rides. The people there were very nice and... read more

Reviewed 31 March 2021
ShantiTA
,
eindhoven
Amazing morning in Tundra Huskies

Lovely place with very friendly staff, you really feel you are warmly welcome there and they take... read more

Reviewed 13 March 2021
MarkoS913
,
Pori, Finland
via mobile
Read all 329 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Levi
from US$172.17
More Info
from US$124.09
More Info
from US$415.68
More Info
from US$212.53
More Info
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
304
20
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
304
20
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews husky safari sausage amazing experience lovely hosts mass tourism fantastic ride happy dogs sunny weather juice frozen lake big recommendation family owned business highly recommended experience longer trip warm drink fun experience warm rice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2021 via mobile

Lovely place with very friendly staff, you really feel you are warmly welcome there and they take good care of you. I highly recommend this place.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank MarkoS913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

We did the 10km ride and visited the husky farm after. The whole experience was amazing! Perfect sunny weather (-20 c)
To warm up in the hut with a warm drink after the ride was very necessary.
The people were super lovely, highly recommend it. We'll be back for more! :)

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank ValetuttiV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

It was a very very well planned tour. We did 10km and all of the guides were so friendly and it was just so much fun. Afterwards we saw the reindeers and husky’s and could also pet them. Highly recommended by us 3 students:) also they did so cool photos on the sledge! Very authentic!! So good, would always do that again!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Anniandfriends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Our teenagers enjoyed a lot the Husky Safari! The guidance was good and everything went well. Thank you!!!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank mariahypponen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

We had 10 km huskysafari, really liked the huskies and very experienced owners. Thank you for the memorable safari!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank SallaK116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews