We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely experience!

We had a very nice time with the 10 km husky safari rides. The people there were very nice and... read more

Reviewed 31 March 2021
ShantiTA
,
eindhoven
Fantastic ride in Wild Wild North

We had very amazing adventure with these lovely dogs. We were 10 people from age 14 to 41. We were... read more

Reviewed 24 March 2021
TeamFinlandese
Read all 329 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Levi
from US$170.74
More Info
from US$125.38
More Info
from US$138.58
More Info
from US$347.94
More Info
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
304
20
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
304
20
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews husky safari sausage amazing experience lovely hosts mass tourism fantastic ride happy dogs sunny weather juice frozen lake big recommendation family owned business highly recommended experience longer trip warm drink fun experience warm rice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

It was a very very well planned tour. We did 10km and all of the guides were so friendly and it was just so much fun. Afterwards we saw the reindeers and husky’s and could also pet them. Highly recommended by us 3 students:) also they did so cool photos on the sledge! Very authentic!! So good, would always do that again!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Anniandfriends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Our teenagers enjoyed a lot the Husky Safari! The guidance was good and everything went well. Thank you!!!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank mariahypponen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

We had 10 km huskysafari, really liked the huskies and very experienced owners. Thank you for the memorable safari!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank SallaK116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Ihana kokemus ja osaava henkilökunta! Korona aika otettu hienosti huomioon retkien toteuttamisessa. Kaikki asiakkaat ryhmästämme pitivät maskia koko siellä olo aikamme. Suosittelen isosti! ❤️ IN ENGLISH: Big recommendation! Really professional and caring (funny also) staff, loved the dogs. Staff has also been taking care off covid safety routines. Everyone in our group (customers) weared a mask entire time we were there.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Jannnika1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

We took 10km safari with my wife and the ride was worth every euro. It was great to get to the middle of nature with the dogs.

The staff was very friendly and service was excellent. After the ride we got to the cottage to warm up and there was also warm juice and sausage on offer. We also had plenty of time to pet dogs and feed reindeers.


The trip was a wonderful experience. Big recommendation for the Tundra Huskies Husky Safaris! Thank you and see you next time!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank artoh1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews