We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Huippu

Levilla kaydessa ala Jaya kaymatta. Huippu ruoka iloinen ja ystavallinen palvelu. When you visit in... read more

Reviewed 27 December 2019
PekkaR148
,
Hartola, Finland
via mobile
Stunning sculptures

The sculptures are amazing and the theme when we went was Harry Potter all very cleverly done... read more

Reviewed 25 March 2019
jilloutlaw
,
Rayleigh, United Kingdom
Read all 249 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Levi
from US$178.28
More Info
from US$154.79
More Info
from US$191.09
More Info
from US$151.59
More Info
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
130
75
33
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
75
33
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2019 via mobile

Levilla kaydessa ala Jaya kaymatta. Huippu ruoka iloinen ja ystavallinen palvelu. When you visit in Levi don’t miss this place. Marvelous food, cheerful and lovely service. And don’t forget the snow castle.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank PekkaR148
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
OnAir56821300263, Omistaja at Luvattumaa - Levi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2020
Google Translation

Kiitos teille vierailustanne. Kiva kun arvostatte taiteilijoittemme työtä.
Teemme parhaamme, että joka vuosi olisi linnamme aina yhtä suuri elämys.

-Lea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2019

The sculptures are amazing and the theme when we went was Harry Potter all very cleverly done, especially in the bar area

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank jilloutlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 February 2019 via mobile

Fantastic, magical and unique place for our Lapland wedding. Great help, advice and support from start to finish and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful to make our day so special. Thank you ever so much. Jamie & Leah

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LeaJ283, Omistaja at Luvattumaa - Levi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2019

Thank you so much and hundred of loving days for you.
We are happy to have been with you at the unique day.
We wish you nice summertime ♥.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2019

Well worth a visit. The sculptures were amazing, it wasn’t too busy either so we had time to take photos and enjoy the tour rather than being forced to rush past everything.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank FlikandCoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LeaJ283, Omistaja at Luvattumaa - Levi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2019

Thank you for visit and it´s nice you enjoyed your visiting.
Hope you also saw our reindeer family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2019 via mobile

5 adults €15 each & 1 child free to enter the ice gallery. What is on view is undoubtedly beautifully done but no one mentioned the fact that it is still being worked on and at least half of it is not open
Disappointed

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank JAMIESCHOICE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LeaJ283, Johtaja at Luvattumaa - Levi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2019

Thank you about your feedback.
The price was lower because there was one room closet being worked.
This winter time was very bad to work with snow, because the weather was so raining.
Hope that you had much to do in Levi and welcome back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews