We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Stunning sculptures

The sculptures are amazing and the theme when we went was Harry Potter all very cleverly done... read more

Reviewed 25 March 2019
jilloutlaw
,
Rayleigh, United Kingdom
Wedding Venue

Fantastic, magical and unique place for our Lapland wedding. Great help, advice and support from... read more

Reviewed 23 February 2019
Jamie B
,
Darlington, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 249 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Levi
from US$181.96
More Info
from US$157.99
More Info
from US$195.03
More Info
from US$125.85
More Info
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
130
75
33
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
75
33
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2019

The sculptures are amazing and the theme when we went was Harry Potter all very cleverly done, especially in the bar area

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank jilloutlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2019 via mobile

Fantastic, magical and unique place for our Lapland wedding. Great help, advice and support from start to finish and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful to make our day so special. Thank you ever so much. Jamie & Leah

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeaJ283, Omistaja at Luvattumaa - Levi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2019

Thank you so much and hundred of loving days for you.
We are happy to have been with you at the unique day.
We wish you nice summertime ♥.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2019

Well worth a visit. The sculptures were amazing, it wasn’t too busy either so we had time to take photos and enjoy the tour rather than being forced to rush past everything.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank FlikandCoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeaJ283, Omistaja at Luvattumaa - Levi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2019

Thank you for visit and it´s nice you enjoyed your visiting.
Hope you also saw our reindeer family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2019 via mobile

5 adults €15 each & 1 child free to enter the ice gallery. What is on view is undoubtedly beautifully done but no one mentioned the fact that it is still being worked on and at least half of it is not open
Disappointed

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank JAMIESCHOICE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeaJ283, Johtaja at Luvattumaa - Levi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2019

Thank you about your feedback.
The price was lower because there was one room closet being worked.
This winter time was very bad to work with snow, because the weather was so raining.
Hope that you had much to do in Levi and welcome back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019 via mobile

We visited here while on levi ski holiday. It was OK I guess I'd expected more but was OK. There thing again this year was game of thrones again. And maybe only half completed. I guess the slow start to season was to blame. Definitely worth a visit thanks

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank griffinmk9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeaJ283, Johtaja at Luvattumaa - Levi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2019

Thank you for the understanding, it´s just the weather so raining in start of building the castle.
Hope that next year will be colder and better to do.
That´s why we have the lowest price in Lapland.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews