We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Faridabad
Nearby Hotels
US$80
US$77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ginger Faridabad(Faridabad)
US$43
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lalit Mangar(Faridabad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Delite(Faridabad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
bedfinder
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Hotel Millennium(Faridabad)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Good 3.5/5
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    Reviews (275)
    Filter reviews
    275 results
    Traveller rating
    182
    61
    18
    6
    8
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    182
    61
    18
    6
    8
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsmetro stationchinese restaurantmr jaipepperoniroom windowhomely environmentspic n spanhelpful and courteous stafflive kitchenyoung professionalsnational highwayroam aroundwarm servicegreat place for businessmodern hotelground floorhis team
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    7 - 12 of 275 reviews
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I had a very pleasant stay. Every aspect was dealt with customer in mind. The staff made a call everyday to find out if my stay was comfortable. There was a welcome note in my room, with my name . Very friendly staff.

    • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank valisen
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Valisen,

    It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.

    Our endeavour is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review.

    Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Radisson Blu, your home in Faridabad.

    Warmest Regards,

    Harpreet Vohra
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    The Radisson at faridabad is a new property and lives up to the high standards associated with Radisson Blu properties.
    The food and services are beyond expectations.
    Truly a delightful experience in this part of NCR.

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    Thank drdass
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Dr. Dass,

    It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.

    The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review.

    It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future.

    Warmest Regards,

    Harpreet Vohra
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    we spent 4 nights there. Very modern and clean, with nice restaurant, bar, and lobby. It smells really good inside, and everything is clean and shinny.

    Inside the room, however, there were some basic stuff missing. For example, for a 2-person room, one pair of slipper, or one towel is not acceptable.

    Don't forget to try the breakfast there, very delicious and variety of options from Indian to Western foods.

    All in all, it was a very good hotel.

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank amiri455
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Valued Guest,

    It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.

    We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel.

    We have made a note of your comment with regards to the bathroom linen and toiletries, rest assured it has been taken up with the concerned Department Head and corrective measures put in place to avoid recurrence of such incidents.

    We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad!

    Warmest Regards,

    Harpreet Vohra

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Stayed there for 2 days during my last visit. The property was awesome so does the staff. Special thanks to kartikeya and Sigel for their impeccable services. Will visit soon. Overall a good property.

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    Thank Satish B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Satish,

    It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.
    I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests.

    It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences.I shall pass on your kind words of appreciation to Kartikeya and Sigel.

    It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad at Radisson Blu

    Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us.

    Warmest Regards,

    Harpreet Vohra
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Very nice place to visit with friends
    Bartender Deepak makes quite good cocktails.
    Kartikeya helped getting starters from chinese restaurant.
    Will definately visit again and also recommend others......

    Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    1  Thank Mohin M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Mohin,

    It was a pleasure to have you at Cove -The bar recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor.

    We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. I shall pass on your appreciation to Deepak and Kartikeya, I am sure your kind words will go a long way towards motivating them.

    We look forward to welcoming you back to your second home in Faridabad!

    Warmest Regards,

    Harpreet Vohra
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews