We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
14
61
45
33
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
61
45
33
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is locatedremote locationsupermarketamenitiespianoyardrim
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2015

We were kind of disappointed with our overall stay at this hotel. First of all the check in procedure was kind of worst, though we had a group booking but they took us so much time in allocating us the rooms. On top of that they did not offered free Wi-Fi. We had to pay some 2-3 Euros per hour.

The rooms were the smallest in size that I have seen. The washroom was too small and there was nothing great in terms of Hotel View.

Though the sleep quality was good.

The Breakfast again was not so great as was the other things (not recommended for Indians).

Room Tip: Very Difficult to have a room with a good view.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kavish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brunodacatania, Proprietario at West Florence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2016

many Indians use our Hotel and we never received such complaints...We are really sorry and hope to see you on a next treap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

This is a modern hotel with reasonable facilities. It is, however, a long way from the airport and the city of Florence. Journey time to either about 20 minutes, traffic permitting. When I was there it was very quiet and the bar and restaurant were both closed. Room comfortable with good facilities.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Geoff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brunodacatania, Proprietario at West Florence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2015

thanks a lot, but our bar is open from 7am to 3pm and fromn 6pm to 24nigh. The restaurant L'oca nera is open tmostly every day for dinner..Be beck and ask for Bruno Ciao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

We visited the and stayed in hotel on 27 may 2015 the total ambiance is lovely the lobby is lovely with wonderful chess board table and a circular beautiful glass stair case
The room are very good and convinient a lovely out side view.The breakfast is good

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dattatraya d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brunodacatania, Proprietario at West Florence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2015

thanks a lot. Me, my familly and the staff will be happy to see you egain CIAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2015

We stayed at West Florence Hotel for one night.
The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The washroom was also very spacious. The hotel decor is also very nice.
The breakfast was OK kind of.
Overall a good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Abhijit L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brunodacatania, Proprietario at West Florence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2015

be beck ! be beck! be beck! ciao from Florence Italy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015

We stayed for 1 night at this 4 star property during our family trip to Europe in May 2015. Rooms accommodate 2 adults and 1 child. Quad rooms are available. Wifi is chargeable. Rooms have A/c. Porter/room service is NA. Continental breakfast is available. Separate sitting for groups is on 1 st floor. Ample Bus/Car parking is available. Shopping/attractions/Restaurant are 30 min away. Hotel has 2 big lifts.

Room Tip: Quad rooms are available.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MumOra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brunodacatania, Proprietario at West Florence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2015

hope to see you and your friends in two year when the Florence metro will riche Campi Bisenzio,
Ciao and have a nice day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews