We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$77
PricelineUS$77
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017

We stayed just for 1 night. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very nice with the right size. Everything was very clean and like new. Breakfast was buffet style with normal range of tasty food. Parking is in front and of the hotel but it's very limited. There are some more spots available at the side though. It's very close to the central part of town and to the castle too. We were very happy!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juraj C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We were booked in here as part of a cycle tour from Cesky Krumlov to Prague. So they were effective and efficient in dealing with the bikes.

The pension is very friendly, food is in the bar (a fish specialist restaurant but fine for other things, too.)

The room was large, with a good bathroom.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank active_traveller_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2015

We stopped at Ka-pr on our way back from winter vacation for a lunch and it was perfect! Everything we ordered was very tasty. Also the service was very good.

I cannot review the hotel as such as we only tried the restaurant.

Date of stay: January 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ondrej K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Pension with a fish restaurant, and outside terrace. A few minutes away from the castle and the town restaurants/ bars.

Staff very welcoming, our room was pleasant with a small sofa/coffee table too (number 3). Free wifi available. Staff spoke good english.

Breakfast was simple and with a choice of hot food cooked to order - definitely recommend the ham and eggs.

Cannot comment on price or value as we stayed as part of a tour. There are lots of outdoor pursuits in the vicinity and Cesky Krumlov is within easy reach.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank saraBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

We stayed for one night during our Cesky Krumlov to Prague cycling trip.

Our room was clean, bright and the shower was powerful. There is free wi-fi in the property. The breakfast was okay, with an option for cooked food such as scrambled eggs, setting us up for a long days cycle. We were the only people staying at the property the night we stayed.

The hosts were very friendly and helpful, we had to speak German as our Czech was not up to enough!

Our bikes were stored at a neighbours garage across the road. It is well located for visiting thr castle and this small village.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoB21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews