We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Priceline
Trip.com
Expedia.com
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
72
54
33
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
72
54
33
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews town castle wellness supermarket hill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2019

舒適,景點距離近,附近景觀良好,小鎮上有些有趣的東西可以逛。
Comfortable, close to the attractions, good views of the neighborhood, and some interesting things to do in the town.
鄰近市鎮中心的教堂,距離超市車程五分鐘,採買方便。
It is close to the church in the town center and is only a five-minute drive from the supermarket.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Coastal62052117233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019

hotel not bad, i would say good average, serving the purpose of spending one night. but the service: first, when booking, it was not obvious that the room is being fully pre-paid: and no change or cancellation was allowed. it's OK, but it needs to be crystal clear when booking and not kind of hidden in the tuns of text. bigger problem occurred after check out when I realized that they double charged me for the room. it took more than a week to the hotel to return the charge.
Also, when i witnessed checking other guests, staff's English is very poor.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 648vaclavv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019

We were very satisfied with our stay. Room decent sized with all features, Hotel itself very nice. Friendly staff. Great parking nearby. Wifi fast and stable. Breakfast delicious with enough selection

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stepanzak2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucieR1969, Provozní ředitelka at Hotel Podhrad, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2019

Thank you for your review. Greetings from Hluboká

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2019

Very nice and clean apartement. Perfect bedclothes. Full minibar and toilet needs. Good breakfast and friendly staff :) Perfect parking place. We enjoyed our stay fully without any problems. Recomand it :)

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kristyna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucieR1969, Provozní ředitelka at Hotel Podhrad, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2019

Thank you for your kind review. Greetings from Hluboká

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2019

This was a lovely hotel with great parking, delicious dinner and breakfast. We enjoyed sitting outside on the deck and sipping a cold beer The staff was warm and helpful. The castle was a short walk UP from the hotel but very manageable.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 522maritimegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucieR1969, Provozní ředitelka at Hotel Podhrad, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2019

Thank you for your kind review. Greetings from Hluboká

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews