We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$65
eDreamsUS$65
FindHotelUS$66
Agoda.comUS$66
TripadvisorUS$65
StayForLong
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
85
9
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
85
9
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2019

Excellent location near the main square but quiet. Great room - very comfy bed, good bathroom (lots of hot water), lots of natural light and very clean. Very good breakfast. Super friendly and helpful owners. Very helpful bus timetables for Bogota available. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ASkye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2019 via mobile

This hostal is very nice. It is clean, the whole place looks great, the beds are very comfortable and the owners are really kind and helpful. We would definitely stay here again when we're in Ville de Leyva.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 528ren_h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2019

The staff were fantastic, lovely friendly attentive service. Nice breakfast. Unfortunately we only had one night in the village. You won't be disappointed staying there. Would stay there again. A short walk to the main square and the bus station.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarrang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for one night and found everything to be perfect. Twin room was clean and comfortable. For Breakfast we had fresh fruit and juice and eggs prepared to our liking.
The staff were helpful and friendly. They even loaned us an English adapter when we realised we had forgotten ours.
Location only a few streets away from main plaza.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank lesleyhyatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

Great boutique style accommodation in a small family run hotel.Central location,tastefully decorated rooms and lovely helpful owners.
Bit of a struggle wheeling suitcases on the cobbles from the bus station but it's not far and taxis are available!
Highly recommended

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rob_burke21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews