We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$44
PricelineUS$44
Hotels.comUS$44
TravelocityUS$44
Agoda.comUS$44
HurbUS$47
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
24
8
16
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
8
16
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

A great place to rest and enjoy the nature outside the crowed town. We spent two nigths and rooms and food were the best. The wet zone is good. Its only 3.5 kms from town by car or walk is 35 mins. From bogota is 3 hours depending the traffic

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sebastian I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2015

we have visited 3 times over the past 5 years and each time the Hotel gets better. We come with our family and friends and always have a great time. They have a beautiful dining room, new pool, and the rooms are amazing. The owners are on site and make sure all goes well. The location is close to the City of Villa but not too close- you get that real country 'Finca' experience.
Could also be great for a business retreat.
We look forward to returning later this year for a 4th visit!

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank R7895LYjeffb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2014

The room was beautiful but quite small. The landscape is amazing. The was no hot water and no internet service. Breakfast was small and not very delicious. The hotel is in construction so you don't have much to do. The service was not good instead of and adult most of the times there was a child at the front desk. It was far from town, 4 Kms away so is not good if you want to hang around.

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lilianae688
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews