We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$61
eDreamsUS$61
Agoda.comUS$61
TripadvisorUS$61
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
41
27
18
13
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
41
27
18
13
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Hotel is really nice place, however is overpriced.
Nice rooms, Jacuzzi is not really good, you need to call front desk to got hot water and other functions.
Employees are well educated and they perform good customer service.
The lady at the Front Desk- Receptionist is not polite and do not have idea about customer service.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank preyesmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iguaque c, Director Comercial at Hotel Boutique Iguaque Campestre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

We apologize for the annoyance at the hotel, we are doing the changes requires in order to improve our performance in customer services.We hope you can come again in order to look after every thing you need to make you happy and confortable

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

I wanted to rest and relax. This was not possible. The bathroom was dirty, it had hairs. The hotel was noisy, i had to request a change in the room. I wanted to leave the hotel as soon as i arrived, but i had already paid for the whole weekend, so i had to stay.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nathalieh454
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iguaque c, Director Comercial at Hotel Boutique Iguaque Campestre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

We apologize for the annoyance at the hotel, we are doing the changes requires in order to improve our performance in customer services.We hope you can come again in order to look after every thing you need to make you happy and confortable

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016

This place is such an amazing Hotel be with the family, friends or a simple romantic date. Villa de Leyva is one of the small in Colombia towns with the old Spanish architecture and stone roads. There are plenty of restaurants and places to vitas. I absolutely love this place.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lulacas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2015

On the brochure it looks like a dream place to spend a weekend away from the chaos of Bogota', in reality when you arrive you realize that you have overpaid for what you get. The rooms are nice and clean but with an horrible old bed and the bathrooms have not seen any maintenance for years. The spa opens at 5 pm, which means that they start the steam bath and sauna at 5 pm, so in reality you cannot use them before one good hour. Breakfast is nothing special

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EUTravellerWW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2015

nice hotel, outside of town (very quite with country-side feel, green areas, freezing but nice pool) however absolutely horrible food service : minimal breakfast is always the same, same fruit, same cheese, same ham, horirble coffee (being in Colombia that is a no-no) lunch and dinner a la carte is just NOT good, and service extremely slow with waitresses that have absolutely no clue whatsoever... dropping stuff, mixing coffee with milk, forgetting half the order... a ten year old can do better there !!! just sad that a nice facility is so poorely managed...

Room tip: do NOT eat at this place... just sleep !
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobby966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews