We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
45
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel rooms are spacious sheets decoration breakfast villa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2020 via mobile

The spa of the Hotel Casa del Arbol was just amazing!! The music, the service, the smell and the cleaning was perfect!! The lady who offered the massage was very professional. We love it! I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank susymoreno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile


Beautiful property directly in the town center. Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast!
The noise level is quite high - we could hear everything going on in the room next to us (including people snoring). For that it is a little too expensive. There is construction a few blocks away from the hotel at the moment which starts early in the morning.

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank Marie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2019 via mobile

We had a very good time at this property. All the employees are very kind and supportive. We got recommendations about the region and about things to do. They also set up the transport to barichara. We would go back to this property without hesitation. Thanks!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 116philippz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2019 via mobile

Modern and clean rooms - they were super accommodating of my children (3 and 6 yrs old)
Breakfast was delicious and we were able to have breakfast in the terrace. Staff were amazing went out of the way to make us feel welcome!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mayitaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2019

Couldn't have been happier with our stay! The property is new and has a very welcoming ambiance. The moment you step into the hotel you'll know you made the right choice of booking here. The room we got was spacious and has quaint and classy details. The staff is amazing and while they don't speak English, service is excellent. Oh and the breakfast is just sumptuous and uber filling. Next time we're in VDL, we'll definitely stay in this hotel again!

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IsabelProllamante
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews