We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
13
16
12
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
16
12
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite infinity pool rooms are spacious and clean hot water guide airport flight boat bali diving
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Spent 2 nights here before flying back to Bali. The rooms are nice and clean but the wifi is not always working properly. Water bottles could not be found in the room. When we asked for water with the included breakfast we had to pay for two botles. Even though there was no water at the buffet or in the rooms. When we pointed this out the staff did not react. The staff speaks no english. Ordering this water was already difficult enough. At the rooftop bar the staff forgot our order first and a lot of the food on the menu was not available. Surroundings of the hotel are pretty but i expect more for this price.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Valerie v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend booked 5 nights here as a bday present for me. As we were travelling through Flores by bus we could not wait to treat ourself at the end of the journey.
Sadly we were very disappointed and angry. The hotel has a potential but sadly there is no management who would take care of this place. Only 1 person speaks english. The restaurant is crying for help, menus are destroyed and ripped, they have half of the menu and if you wish to have a drink make sure you will know the price first as its double according to the menu. If you wish to speak to the manager get ready that everyone will dissappear right away and no help will come! Breakfast included? Ha, old bread, vase with milk was never cleaned, they just pour more if its half empty and they leave it outside the fridge. Every day we heart other guests complain or even shout with no results; (. And now the swimming pool, they have no clue how to maintain anything, no chemicals, water is green and you can't see the bottom; (. The roof top bar looks nothing like the pics on the web. The Bar is empty, no glasses, no bottles...
Room was nice, spacious and cleaned daily, bathroom was dirty and toilet was leaking; (.
I could go on and on about this place as we spent lots of money; ( , any homestay would be bettter than this ; (

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Monika Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The nicest hotel you can get here in Mamere. The view, the interior, the staff, the rooftop with live music, it's splendid. The price is pretty reasonable for an extravagant hotel like this (surely not budget friendly tho hehe)

Stayed: March 2018
Thank nadiraputri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We spent one night here as we had a flight from Maumere the next morning and we wanted somewhere nice to stay for our last night- it definitely looked the nicest of all the hotels in Maumere. It is close to the airport and has a free shuttle which is a plus. The rooms are large and spotless and the beds are super comfy. We had trouble with the hot water, but when we got it working it was good. Pool is very small and there is construction next door so was very noisy. WIFI was a bit patchy in the rooms, despite there being lots of servers to choose from- was great at the rooftop bar though which is a nicer outlook anyway! We ordered some food from the rooftop bar which turned out to be unavailable, which is fine, but we weren't told for about 20 minutes which was a bit annoying. The snacks we did have were very nice- definitely hotel prices though! Overall, I think the hotel is somewhere in-between average and very good, I would still recommend it for the rooftop bar and the beds though.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Rhiannon177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

the staff was georgeous, they can give u help of anything, food was great, location is also great, its nearby the airport. Its a lil bit hard for you to looking for some dinner/lunch out from hotel. Because theres no restaurant nearby.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Patricia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews