We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Venetia

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
. /
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
.
/
/
/
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kassiopi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katrin S
Hamburg, Germany
2 reviews
“Beautiful place!!”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Villa Venetia is a very beautiful house with an amazing view to the sea.
It is the perfect place to rest and to recharge your batteries.
The house is clean and you find all you need for your stay.
Venetia is very friendly and helpful.
We enjoyed our holidays a lot. After two weeks we feel fully relaxed.
Thank you!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uptheclar...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect relaxing stay”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved the location, the views, the cleanliness and attention to detail.
This is a superb villa with everything you need. Venetia is a great host.
Some great beaches and restaurants in the area. We used a different beach everyday. In the evenings barbecues on the terrace overlooking Albania were a perfect end to the day.
This villa has all you need for an amazing rest and break from work.
We are returning next May it was so good!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FarAway47...
1 review
“Amazing views in a stunning location”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in Villa Venetia for a week in July. We were looking for peace and quiet and that's exactly what we found. What a beautiful villa, spotlessly clean, and complete with everything we needed for our stay. A big thank you to Venetia herself that made our stay even more enjoyable. Venetia even brought us some of her home made Moussaka which was delicious! Can't wait to come back again, thank you for a wonderful holiday and see you next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrslr2014
Newcastle under Lyme, null, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“stunning location”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just returned from this villa in corfu and we have had a fantastic holiday,The owner was extremely friendly and helpful and most welcoming,The location is stunning with superb views and is not too far from the town for shopping and dining,It was a really relaxing break and we will definitely be going back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: stunning viewss
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bongo L
Western Australia, Australia
1 review
“Comfortable villa with amazing views for rest and relaxation”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is the perfect place to relax and rejuvenate your body, mind and spirit. The views are simply amazing and the villa is really comfortable. It's not too far from the town for dining and shopping and there are lots of beaches to explore. Venetia is so friendly and very hospitable, she makes the whole experience a real pleasure. I highly recommend this perfect getaway for couples or a small family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing