We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Katia Apartments(Kassiopi)(Great Value!)
US$70
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Fatiras Studios(Kassiopi)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Oassis Hotel(Kassiopi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
bedfinder
View Deal
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
5
20
7
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
20
7
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolmain beachground floorbars and restaurantsharbourholidaycorfuvillagebalconies
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017

We were in room No.6 in the main apartments and it was great. Very nicely decorated and three balconies. One off the double room had a partial sea view. The other off the kitchen caught the morning sun, so you can breakfast there and the third was off the twin room. The kitchen is basically equipped but fine for our needs. A cleaner came every day which was handy. The main beach is just a few meters from the swimming pool. And there are plenty of beautiful beaches and small coves to explore around the headland. The snorkeling was very good as the water is crystal clear. You are also only a short 5 min walk from the shops, bars and restaurants. Illusions bar is brilliant and if you're great cheap family food then No.7 just off the market square is your place. Kassiopi is a charming town to explore and if you're after a relaxing destination then I'd highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SWhiteleyLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Awful, absolutely awful, no a/c it doesn't work, staff don't help and make every excuse in the book to try and say it's all your fault not us. We booked marika annex sea view and they gave us a bungalow with a view of tacky apartments, it's freezing cold, damp, and the place is filthy here, luxury is by far a overstatement. We rang up on the beach and they have taken it to head office and they are ignoring all of on the beaches calls, emails and messages. No wifi, pools green, tv don't work, doors scrap along floor and you can smell the sewage when someone flushes a toilet

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank kieran_mccarthy95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Lovely lovely little 2 bedroomed accomodation just behind and separate from marika ( but part of marika. Very clean and good balcony size. You can't see the sea from the apartment but have a large outdoor area with grape vines and a little grassed walled in area. We would definately go back.

Room Tip: stay at thr front if you can
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank betheleanorlusk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

We are a family of 5 & stayed 2 weeks at Marika. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. Kassiopi is a beautiful place. The apartment itself was better than expected from previous reviews. Apartment 2 (no seaview unfortunately) 2 spacious bedrooms - clean, bright & good storage space with a nice balcony & a kitchen with the essentials (incl a great fridge/freezer). The cleaner came quite regularly & changed towels and emptied bins. We found everyone friendly. Wifi connection was not good inside the apartment, but by the pool was fine. The pool was clean and it was hard to get the kids out of it! We found Travel Corner to be friendly and responsive when we needed help (our air con stopped working, but it was fixed straight away). We had a lovely time using the pool and relaxing with our kids but it is true that the outside area is looking a bit tired and could do with a bit of tlc. But it did not spoil our enjoyment of the holiday. Being able to walk 5 minutes to the shops/restaurants/icecream & harbour and over-looking the beautiful sea, being able to walk up the coastal road for 10 minutes and find untouched tiny coves made our holiday. We have 3 kids under 12. It was a stress-free holiday. Lovely!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alison b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Just back from 10 days at the Marika ,the setting is lovely ,right on the beach but as others have said it isn't well managed,we arrived to a room for 3 people but only 2 beds! not a great start ,this was quickly solved by the girls at Travel corner,but a couple of broken sunbeds is so easy to clear up why wouldn't you just do it ?? The room itself was fine,typical Greek fairly basic but adequate. The cleaners were good.But the idea that you can manage arrivals by blu tacking a note to a fence falls apart when it is windy.
We found this out by supposedly being asked to change rooms mid stay ( Why would you do this anyway unless it was at our request?????) by a note being stuck on our door by a maid, or she may have pushed it under our door according to the Fella at Travel corner needless to say we never got the note and we were basically called liars by the aforementioned .Such a shame having said all that we loved Kassiopi ,but would not come back to these apartments

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank andysilve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews