We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Destinia.com
Hurb
StayForLong
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
18
49
22
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
49
22
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share two bedroom unit walking distance front desk short drive sofa bed the past years hot tub weather was fantastic units groceries sauna summer roomy ski
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2020

The place is just 15 min drive from Blue. It's very roomy and all units oversee the harbour. The place is an ex-condo building built some time in the 80-s. I think it's even nicer during the summer period.
The check-in was fast and easy.
As a friendly advise to the owner of this place: we sign the paperwork when we check in that we know that pets are not allowed. I'm absolutely fine with that.
Probably it would make sense to add there that it's not polite to swim in the pool in the clothes. And it's also not polite to put feet into the hot tub if the guest just sits on the chair near by. I couldn't use the hot tub with someone's feet in it. And I removed my kids from the pool when I saw people in clothing (not a swimming suit) using it.
Just my 2 pennies.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank OtdykhayEurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020

Our daughter and granddaughter were here from Australia and they got to ski at Blue Mountain. We all loved the view from our 2nd floor unit. The pool, sauna, hot tub and exercise room were super. We have been to this resort many times and will continue to go to Royal Harbour.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank destiny177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019

The Family suite was roomy enough for 6 of us and very clean but it was a little outdated. Needs a bit of a facelift. Staff were friendly. Stayed 2 nights but we didn't get a towel change. I found that unusual . 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, sofabed needs a new mattress.

Room tip: we were on the lower floor and therefore had more traffic noise.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

Visited for two nights. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Excellent views into the bay. Kitchen was well stocked. Internet was decent.

Rooms are outdated. Mattress was not very comfortable. Ceiling fan was very dusty.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Bruno S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2019

Fantastic location and our room had an amazing view. Room 301. Walking distance into town and close to all amenities. We enjoyed our stay. Our room had everything you would ever need for a week's stay. The girls at the main desk were helpful and very friendly.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
2  Thank P3704ZQkathyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews