We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
27
45
21
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
45
21
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Very peaceful setting, well presented, excellent location and friiendly helpful staff. The apartments were well equipped and comfortable. One area for improvement is the beds, which could be more comfortable and do need to be upgraded.

Room Tip: The beds could be improved. However, overall, very good.
Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jal297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

We stayed here for the second time just for a night stopover on the way back home, straightforward, easy accommodation and reasonable price. Site could do with an upgrade/decorating as does appear a bit tired. Lovely location in a beautiful village.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are best with views of the golf course/pool area.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank charlottecw1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goelia G, Gérant at Residence du Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Hello,
Thanks for your feed back.
Cordially.
Goélia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015

A great little apartment in a friendly establishment. Suited our purposes very well and was well placed for Carandec itself, as well as reasonably close to Morlais and Roscoff. We didn't have a car but hired good bikes from the Residence and used them to see all the local sights. There are several lovely sandy beaches in Carandec. This late in the season it was very quiet, but we could still use the indoor pool..

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mouseholemaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goelia G, Gérant at Residence du Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2015

Hello,
Thank you for your feed back.
We are delighted that your stay went well.
Best regards
Goélia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Appartments are well fitted out with kitchenette, lounge area, 1 bedroom in our appartment and a balcony overlooking the Golf Course. Good location about 15 mins drive from Roscoff in a quiet area but within walking distance of the Town Centre and a short drive to a lovely sandy beach.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the golf course or sea would be best
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dottiepeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goelia G, Gérant at Residence du Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2015

Hello,
Thank you for your feed back.
Kind regards
Goélia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

If you're looking for a relaxing holiday in beautiful Brittany away from the crowds, this is the place.
So much to do - beautiful beaches, fabulous Breton food in Carantec restaurants, bicycling in the peaceful countryside, boating and not too crowded. Spent two wonderful weeks at this small apartment-hotel complex in our own private apartment with everything you need. Spotlessly clean and well-managed, the staff were wonderful. With two pools (indoor & outdoor), sauna & fitness centre - we had everything to hand that we needed - even a 9 Hole Golf Course nearby! And Ferries from/to UK and Spain in nearby St. Malo! We'll be back to this secret gem on the French Britanny coast, and we just found out that we can buy a residence there!

Room Tip: Quietest rooms away from the swimming pool during kids holidays!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelmaven345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews