We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
186
79
19
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
79
19
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski lift underground parking cable car excellent location helpful stuff col rodella every morning great hotel balcony breakfast meters village supermarket sauna dolomites wellness wifi
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We’v spent there 3 nights in the beginning of August. The hotel is cozy, very clean, and the rooms are simple but clean and with all the necessary facilities. We had a balcony with a view to the mountains, which was so peaceful.
Its highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Romilion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Stayed here for 2 nights. The room was quite basic, with a fold away bed, and a big column in the middle of the room, so probably not the best room I have ever seen, but it was OK for our short stay. Breakfast was good, if nothing fancy, and the hotel staff were always kind and helpful. I would have probably not chosen the hotel had I known the kind of room I would be getting, but other than that, no complaints.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank jonathan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
residenceh0tel, Direttore at Aritz Garni Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Thanks, Jonathan J for leaving us a review. We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your room on the ground floor. We have different rooms available, had you said something during your stay we would have done our best to move you to a different room on a higher floor.
Gloria R. - Hotel Manager Aritz Garni B&B Campitello di Fassa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Location 4/5 - 4 min walk from centre
Cleanliness 4/5 - very clean and tidy
Service 4/5
Breakfaste 3/5 - good for a 3 star hotel
Room size 3/5
Bathrom size 3/5
Parking 4/5
Overall 3/5
Would I return? Probably!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ProfessorTravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Clean and spacious rooms, very good breakfast (not outstanding, but very good), helpful stuff, snd a nice wellness center with sauna for the after ski.
Great location for skiers: close to the gondola.
I would give it a 4.5, but since there’s only 4 or 5, I chose 5.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank dorono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 January 2018

Thanks a lot for your review. We are happy to hear you liked our rooms, our strategic location and our breakfast. Our wellness center is ideal to relax after a full day on the slopes. We hope to see you again soon.
Gloria R. - Hotel Manager Garni Aritz B&B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Great location only 200 meter from the ski lift! Nice clean room, good breakfast and pleasant relax facility with dry and wet sauna! Convinient garage. Friendly and helpful staff. Walking distans to the center of the village.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ingo618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 January 2018

Thank you very much for the great review. We love when our guests have a great holiday. We hope to see you again soon.
Gloria R. - Hotel Manager Garni Aritz B&B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews