We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Priceline
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
29
23
9
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
23
9
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Spacious room and balcony with all facilities needed to cook a meal Request re floor and situation were listened to and cleaning done 5 days a week. Room faced side street and side view of sea, and in centre of resort with shop and café beneath. No noise apart from kids party on beach on afternoon twice Rooftop pool was almost deserted most days but lovely for a swim and all floors accessible by lift till 11pm at night. Would go again. Receptionists very friendly though very limited English spoken in resort as a whole or by 2 out of the 3 ladies on the front desk (though a lot more than my Spanish/German!)

Room tip: Our room was 203, and had sun and some shade most of days till about 6pm
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank M9215HDelizabethb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Family of five including 3 and 5 year old + grandma stayed for ten days.
Grandma loves elevator and roof toop pool.
Kids love pool and the mini lagoon across the street as well as ice cream in the next building.
Uncle loved coffee at close by Café Olé and walking distance to everything.
Mummy enjoys happy family with fresh, clean apartment, child friendly surrounding.
We all love the two large balconies, bath tube, space and calmness. Hardly any trafic on the small road passing entrance. Basic grocery shopping in the same building.

Room tip: We love our apartment on fifth floor. Pool 20m away.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank goemaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2015

Beautiful apartment, very clean and situated right next to a small beach with a lagoon which was safe for kids. There is also a rooftop pool with stunning views of the mountains and sunset. When we had a problem with flights and ferry the staff couldn't have been more helpful. I have stayed in La Gomera many times and this is the best accommodation so far.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Will C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2015

This was our 4th trip to La Gomera with a toddler and 5 year old and this was the best accommodation by far. Spacious and very well designed with great terraces. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly.

The building is very well designed and you are separated from your neighbors very cleverly.

Note the lift only operates from 9.00am to 11.00pm (which was fine for us!)

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
1  Thank corkboy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2015

Booked at short notice we were disappointed to find ourselves on the second floor right on the street (Room 201). We needn't have worried it was a great location with a view of the ocean, the streets were very quiet and we had access to everything we needed.
The store with virtually anything we needed was about 20 steps away - great for fresh bread in the morning! The unit was a little old - noticeable in the bathroom and kitchen - but everything perfectly clean. Four night stay was too short!
Wi-Fi access in the unit was poor but it was no big deal for us to go downstairs to the lobby where the signal was good.

Room tip: We have no idea what the other units were like - but 201 was perfect for us.
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DandSAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews