We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
11
5
2
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
5
2
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

The apartment was really good with full facilities. Everything was working really well, staff was friendly, apartment was clean and spacious. Pool and our own terrace were a hit! No better way of spending an evening than having a glass of wine and listening to the sound of the ocean.

One little thing that took one star away was that we didn't have hot water in the shower, at best it was a little warm, in the mornings just cold. The reception is not open all the time, but the staff was very well available via phone all the time so that wasn't a problem.

Definite recommendation to this place, we would definitely come back again. :)

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MiljaH26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

A nice place to stay: we had a apartment with a bathroom, bedroom and kitchen/livingarea. A nice terrace to the south and west with a frontal seaview. We entered at 10 a.m. and could use our apartment :-) . Good wifi most of the time.
When we arrived there was someone, so it was easliy to enter.
Nearby some good restaurants, some shops, parkinglot at the apartment.
The cons? A few small ants in the kitchenarea. One day no internet: :-)

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GeDa_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

We had a fantastic 5 days here. Private balcony overlooking sea and wonderful sunsets. Clean well appointed apartment. Locked secure car parking. Really near everywhere but we also hired bikes which were a godsend. I read some negative reviews and decided to ignore them. I was so glad we did. Wonderful. Because these are apartments not a hotel there is no permanent reception. But we found people when we needed them. We don't speak Spanish but the staff were so helpful and friendly it didn't matter. We will be back.

Room tip: Go for apartments on the upper level.
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mike b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for a week with friends. Great location with stunning views.
Well furnished and fully equipped.
High standard of accommodation,well maintained.
Service staff polite and helpful.
Enjoyed our stay and would happily recommend.


Date of stay: January 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ros L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Nice and charming apartments, but you`ll find a gekko (or two) in every room at night. Apart from that, the only girl at reception takes any complaint as personal stuff, even the most trivial ones, and manages very bad that kind of situations. Be the first to arrive to the swiming pool or you won't find a place for you as little space there it is.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jasebri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews